Skyhawk Staff

Name Title Email Phone

Athletic Administration

Kurt McGuffin Athletic Director kmcguffi@utm.edu 731-881-7661
Tracie Moss Accounts Payable/Athletic Travel/Insurance tmoss@utm.edu 731-881-3664
Danelle Fabianich Assistant Athletics Director for Academics and Student-Athlete Services/SWA danellef@utm.edu 731-881-3688
Ashley Bynum Assistant Athletics Director for Compliance abynum3@utm.edu 731-881-7951
Laura Suiter Assistant Athletics Director for Development lsuiter1@utm.edu 731-881-7930
James Woody Business Manager jwoody5@utm.edu 731-881-7663
Trudy Henderson Coordinator of External Operations trudyh@utm.edu 731-881-7630
Chris Roush Digital Media Coordinator croush1@utm.edu 731-881-7630
Bill Kaler Assistant Athletics Director for Compliance bkaler@utm.edu 731-881-7662
Fran Spears Ticket Operations & Special Events fspears@utm.edu 731-881-7207
John Schommer Faculty Athletic Representative jschomme@utm.edu 731-881-7366
Cory Sandefer Academic Support corssand@ut.utm.edu 731-881-3588

Athletic Marketing/Skyhawk Club

Lora McDonald Assistant Athletics Director for Corporate Sponsorships and Marketing lmcdon13@utm.edu 731-881-3630
Haley Howard Graduate Assistant hallhowa@ut.utm.edu 731-881-3664
Austin Swafford Graduate Assistant ausdswaf@ut.utm.edu 731-881-7664

Sports Information

Ryne Rickman Sports Information Director (MBB, VB, GOLF, WTEN, RODEO, EQUEST) rrickman@utm.edu 731-881-7632
Alex Boggis Assistant Sports Information Director (FB, WBB, SOFT, XC/TF) daboggis@utm.edu 731-881-7694
Jake Rogers Sports Information Intern (SOC, RIFLE, BASE) jroger48@utm.edu 731-881-7694
Cade Wilemon Sports Information Intern jwilemon@utm.edu 731-881-7694

Skyhawk Radio Network

Chris Brinkley Coordinator of Skyhawk Radio Network cbrinkley@utm.edu 731-881-7630
Tom Britt Skyhawk Radio Network Broadcaster tbritt@wbbjtv.com 731-881-7630

Athletic Training

Bart Belew Assistant Athletics Director for Athletic Training Services bbelew@utm.edu 731-881-7689
Alex Reamy Assistant Athletic Trainer areamy@utm.edu 731-881-7679
Cory Scates Assistant Athletic Trainer jscates3@utm.edu 731-881-7679
Nelson Davis Assistant Athletic Trainer ndavis@utm.edu 731-881-7679
Haley Sullivan Assistant Athletic Trainer hsulliv8@utm.edu 731-881-7679
Nate Sedergren Director of Strength and Conditioning for Football and Baseball natesede@ut.utm.edu 731-881-7699
Chris Gillies Strength & Conditioning Coordinator (Golf, SOC, SOFT, VB, WBB, WTEN, XC) cgillies@utm.edu 731-881-7312

Baseball

Ryan Jenkins Head Coach pjenki11@utm.edu 731-881-3691
Geoff Murphy Assistant Coach gmurphy3@utm.edu 731-881-3691
John O'Neil Assistant Coach joneil5@utm.edu 731-881-3691

Men's Basketball

Anthony Stewart Head Coach astewa54@utm.edu 731-881-7659
Jermaine Johnson Associate Head Coach jjohn324@utm.edu 731-881-7669
DeAndre Walker Assistant Coach dwalke49@utm.edu 731-881-7684
Zach Carpenter Assistant Coach zcarpent@utm.edu 731-881-7659
Jake Anderson Video Coordinator jactande@ut.utm.edu 731-881-7659
Cole Christian Director of Basketball Operations cchris23@utm.edu 731-881-7668

Women's Basketball

Kevin McMillan Head Coach kmcmillan@utm.edu 731-881-7681
David Russell Assistant Coach drussell@utm.edu 731-881-7330
Jasmine Newsome Assistant Coach jnewsom8@utm.edu 731-881-7317
David Hart Assistant Coach dhart4@utm.edu 731-234-8462
Stacie Evans Director of Operations stacieevans@utm.edu 731-881-7635
Breanna Pitcher Graduate Assistant brehpitc@ut.utm.edu

Cheerleading

James Woody Co-Head Coach jamlwoo2@ut.utm.edu 731-881-7663
Jessi Woody Co-Head Coach jwoody6@utm.edu 731-881-7663

Men's Cross-Country/Track

Peter Dalton Head Coach 731-881-7588
Kevin Mangan Assistant Coach kmangan@utm.edu 731-881-7588
Mary Ballinger Assistant Coach mballin3@utm.edu 731-881-7588
Jolyta Henderson Assistant Coach joltayl@ut.utm.edu 731-881-7588

Women's Cross-Country/Track

Peter Dalton Head Coach 731-881-7588
Kevin Mangan Assistant Coach kmangan@utm.edu 731-881-7588
Mary Ballinger Assistant Coach mballin3@utm.edu 731-881-7588
Jolyta Henderson Assistant Coach joltayl@ut.utm.edu 731-881-7588

Equestrian

Meghan Cunningham Corvin Head Coach meghanc@utm.edu 731-881-7273
Kim Leiter Assistant Coach kleiter1@utm.edu 731-881-7261

Football

Jason Simpson Head Coach jsimpson@utm.edu 731-881-7670
Jordon Hankins Associate Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator jhankin3@utm.edu 731-881-7673
Kevin Bannon Offensive Coordinator kbannon@utm.edu 731-881-7678
Geep Wade Offensive Coordinator
Dominique Bowman Assistant Head Coach / Defensive Backs dbowma10@utm.edu 731-881-7678
Clint McMillan Defensive Line / Co-Special Teams Coordinator cmcmil15@utm.edu 731-881-7675
Chris Polizzi Safeties / Recruiting Coordinator / Co-Special Teams
Patrick Ashford Quarterbacks patrashf@ut.utm.edu
Tyler Rice Wide Receivers trice16@utm.edu 731-881-7678
Travis Partridge Inside Wide Receivers / Tight Ends tragpart@ut.utm.edu
Chris Bell Director of Football Operations cbell55@utm.edu 731-881-3670
Bryant Comer Player Personnel brywcome@ut.utm.edu
Nate Sedergren Head Strength and Conditioning natesede@ut.utm.edu 731-881-7699
Ben Johnson Asst. Strength and Conditioning benajohn@ut.utm.edu 731-881-7670
Tony Lester Volunteer Strength and Conditioning 731-881-7699

Golf

Jerry Carpenter Head Coach jecgolf@utm.edu 731-881-7665
Scott Carpenter Volunteer Coach 731-881-7665
Austin Swafford Graduate Assistant ausdswaf@ut.utm.edu 731-881-3630

Rifle

MJ Vowell Head Coach mvowell3@utm.edu
Bob Beard Volunteer Assistant bbeard@utm.edu 731-881-7586
Mary Beard Volunteer Assistant

Rodeo

John Luthi Head Coach jluthi@utm.edu 731-881-7426
Cord Barricklow Graduate Assistant corbarr@ut.utm.edu 731-881-7426
Nealey Dalton Graduate Assistant kamodalt@ut.utm.edu 731-881-7426

Soccer

Phil McNamara Head Coach pmcnama1@utm.edu 731-881-7931
Leslie Gillies Associate Head Coach lgillies@utm.edu 731-881-7931

Softball

Donley Canary Head Coach dcanary@utm.edu 731-881-7162
Sarah Daws Assistant Coach sdaws@utm.edu 731-881-7608
Tori Reed Graduate Assistant torrreed@ut.utm.edu 731-881-7608
Tanner Wessling Student Assistant tanjwess@ut.utm.edu 731-881-7608

Women's Tennis

Dennis Taylor Head Coach dtaylor@utm.edu 731-881-7683
Ernesto Escamilla Assistant Coach eescamil@utm.edu 731-881-7683

Volleyball

Jaclynn Yocum-Wilson Head Coach jyocum@utm.edu 731-881-7332
Julia Noe Assistant Coach jnoe5@utm.edu 731-881-3332
Alex Evans Student Assistant alesevan@ut.utm.edu 731-881-3332

Beach Volleyball

Jaclynn Yocum-Wilson Head Coach jyocum@utm.edu 731-881-7332
Julia Noe Assistant Coach jnoe5@utm.edu 731-881-3332