Skyhawk Staff

Name Title Email Phone

Athletic Administration

Kevin McMillan Interim Director of Intercollegiate Athletics kmcmillan@utm.edu 731-881-7681
Jason Simpson Interim Associate Athletics Director jsimpson@utm.edu 731-881-7671
Amanda Guarno Assistant to Athletics Director / Insurance aguarno@utm.edu 731-881-7660
Danelle Fabianich Assistant Athletics Director for Academics and Student-Athlete Services/SWA danellef@utm.edu 731-881-3688
Veronica Williams Assistant Athletics Director for Compliance vcarman@utm.edu 731-881-7951
Bill Kaler Assistant Athletics Director for Compliance Office bkaler@utm.edu 731-881-7662
James Woody Business Manager jwoody5@utm.edu 731-881-7663
Trudy Henderson Coordinator of External Operations trudyh@utm.edu 731-881-7630
Fran Spears Ticket Operations & Special Events fspears@utm.edu 731-881-7207
Jaclyn Ash Accounts Payable/Travel Coordinator jash5@utm.edu 731-881-7336
Caleb Poore Academic Support cpoore2@utm.edu 731-881-7651
John Schommer Faculty Athletic Representative jschomme@utm.edu 731-881-7366
Chris Gillies Strength & Conditioning Coordinator (Golf, SOC, SOFT, VB, WBB, WTEN, XC) cgillies@utm.edu 731-881-7683
Nate Sedergren Head Strength Coach (Football, Baseball) natesede@ut.utm.edu 731-881-7699

Athletic Marketing/Skyhawk Club

Lora McDonald Assistant Athletics Director for Corporate Sponsorships and Marketing lmcdon13@utm.edu 731-881-3630
Brendon Caballero Graduate Assistant brepcaba@ut.utm.edu 731-881-3664
Haley Howard Graduate Assistant hallhowa@ut.utm.edu 731-881-3664

Sports Information

Ryne Rickman Sports Information Director (MBB, VB, GOLF, WTEN, RODEO, EQUEST) rrickman@utm.edu 731-881-7632
Alex Boggis Assistant Sports Information Director (FB, WBB, SOFT, XC/TF) daboggis@utm.edu 731-881-7694
Justin Jefferies Sports Information Intern (SOC, BASE and RIFLE) jjeffe23@utm.edu 731-881-7694

Skyhawk Radio Network

Chris Brinkley Coordinator of Skyhawk Radio Network cbrinkley@utm.edu 731-881-7630
Tom Britt Skyhawk Radio Network Broadcaster tbritt@wbbjtv.com 731-881-7630

Athletic Training

Bart Belew Assistant Athletics Director for Athletic Training Services bbelew@utm.edu 731-881-7689
Katherine Malik Assistant Athletic Trainer kmalik@utm.edu 731-881-7679
Cory Scates Assistant Athletic Trainer jscates3@utm.edu 731-881-7679
Reese Shivers Assistant Athletic Trainer rshivers@utm.edu 731-881-7679
Nelson Davis Assistant Athletic Trainer ndavis@utm.edu 731-881-7679

Baseball

Rick Robinson Head Coach rrobin28@utm.edu 731-881-7337
Rick Guarno Assistant Coach rguarno@utm.edu 731-881-3691
Jason Stowers Assistant Coach
Geoff Murphy Volunteer Assistant gmurphy3@utm.edu 731-881-3691
Dezie Gude Student Assistant

Men's Basketball

Anthony Stewart Head Coach astewa54@utm.edu 731-881-7659
Jermaine Johnson Assistant Coach jjohn324@utm.edu 731-881-7669
Alex Ireland Assistant Coach airelan2@utm.edu 731-881-7668
DeAndre Walker Assistant Coach dwalke49@utm.edu 731-881-7684
Ali Parvaz Director of Basketball Operations aparvaz@utm.edu 731-881-7659
Greg Majchrzak Graduate Assistant gremajc@ut.utm.edu 731-881-7659

Women's Basketball

Kevin McMillan Head Coach kmcmillan@utm.edu 731-881-7681
David Russell Assistant Coach drussell@utm.edu 731-881-7330
David Hart Assistant Coach dhart4@utm.edu 731-234-8462
Jasmine Newsome Assistant Coach jasnnews@ut.utm.edu 731-881-7317
Stacie Evans Director of Operations stacieevans@utm.edu 731-881-7635
Breanna Pitcher Graduate Assistant

Cheerleading

James Woody Co-Head Coach jamlwoo2@ut.utm.edu 731-881-7663
Jessi Woody Co-Head Coach jwoody6@utm.edu 731-881-7663

Men's Cross-Country/Track

Peter Dalton Head Coach pdalton2@utm.edu 731-881-3931
Mary Ballinger Assistant Coach mballin3@utm.edu 731-881-7930
Jolyta Henderson Asst. Track and Field Coach 731-881-3931

Women's Cross-Country/Track

Peter Dalton Head Coach pdalton2@utm.edu 731-881-3931
Mary Ballinger Assistant Coach mballin3@utm.edu 731-881-7930
Jolyta Henderson Asst. Track and Field Coach 731-881-3931

Equestrian

Meghan Cunningham Corvin Head Coach meghanc@utm.edu 731-881-7273
Kim Leiter Assistant Coach kleiter1@utm.edu 731-881-7261

Football

Jason Simpson Head Coach jsimpson@utm.edu 731-881-7670
Jordon Hankins Associate Head Coach/Linebackers/Special Teams jhankin3@utm.edu 731-881-7673
Jeff Byrd Defensive Coordinator jbyrd24@utm.edu 731-881-7677
Kevin Bannon Offensive Coordinator/Recruiting Coordinator kbannon@utm.edu 731-881-7678
Adam Lechtenberg Wide Receivers/Pass Game Coordinator alechten@utm.edu 731-881-7674
Buddha Williams Defensive Line lwill132@utm.edu 731-881-7675
Julius McNair Running Backs/Asst. Recruiting Coordinator jmcnair6@utm.edu 731-881-7699
Mike Treier Secondary Coach mtreier@utm.edu 731-881-7670
Josh Zettergren Quarterbacks jzettergren@utm.edu 731-881-7699
Will Burnham Tight Ends wilwburn@ut.utm.edu 731-881-7699
Joe Peake Defensive Graduate Assistant josbpeak@ut.utm.edu 731-881-7699
Chris Bell Director of Football Operations cbell55@utm.edu 731-881-3670
Tony Lester Volunteer Strength and Conditioning 731-881-7699

Golf

Jerry Carpenter Head Coach jecgolf@utm.edu 731-881-7665
Scott Carpenter Volunteer Coach 731-881-7665
Brendon Caballero Graduate Assistant brepcaba@ut.utm.edu 731-881-7665

Rifle

Bob Beard Head Coach bbeard@utm.edu 731-881-7586
Mary Beard Assistant Coach

Rodeo

John Luthi Head Coach jluthi@utm.edu 731-881-7426
Ben Walker Graduate Assistant benbwalk@ut.utm.edu 731-881-7426
Tanner Phipps Graduate Assistant tanlphip@ut.utm.edu 731-881-7426

Soccer

Phil McNamara Head Coach pmcnama1@utm.edu 731-881-7931
Leslie Gillies Associate Head Coach lgillies@utm.edu 731-881-7931
Mary Mancin Assistant Coach mmancin@utm.edu 731-881-7931

Softball

Donley Canary Head Coach dcanary@utm.edu 731-881-7162
Sarah Daws Assistant Coach sdaws@utm.edu 731-881-7608
Kayla Joyce Graduate Assistant 731-881-7608
Chelsea Jones Volunteer Assistant
Drew Erie Student Assistant 731-881-7608

Women's Tennis

Dennis Taylor Head Coach dtaylor@utm.edu 731-881-7683
Jodie Tiley Graduate Assistant jodtile@ut.utm.edu 731-881-7683

Volleyball

Jaclynn Yocum Head Coach jyocum@utm.edu 731-881-7332
Julia Noe Assistant Coach jnoe5@utm.edu 731-881-3332
Michelle McLaughlin Student Assistant miccmcla@ut.utm.edu 731-881-3332

Beach Volleyball

Jaclynn Yocum Head Coach jyocum@utm.edu 731-881-7332
Julia Noe Assistant Coach jnoe5@utm.edu 731-881-3332