Skyhawk Women's Tennis
Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Sep 11 3:00 PM UTM FALL INVITATIONAL
Sat, Sep 12 9:00 AM UTM FALL INVITATIONAL
Fri, Sep 18 9:00 AM at Austin Peay Fall Invitational
Sat, Sep 19 1:30 PM at Austin Peay Fall Invitational
Fri, Oct 2 8:30 AM at Steve Baras Classic^
Sat, Oct 3 9:00 AM at Steve Baras Classic^
Fri, Oct 9 8:30 AM at UAH Round Up
Sat, Oct 10 9:00 AM at UAH Round Up
Thu, Oct 15 8:00 AM at ITA Regionals!
Fri, Oct 16 9:00 AM at ITA Regionals!
Sat, Jan 30 10:00 AM at Tennessee
Sat, Jan 30 1:00 PM at Western Michigan
Sat, Feb 6 11:00 AM at Auburn
Sun, Feb 7 12:00 PM at Troy
Fri, Feb 19 12:00 PM at Middle Tennessee
Fri, Feb 19 4:00 PM at East Tennessee State
Sat, Feb 27 4:30 PM at Evansville
Sun, Feb 28 3:00 PM at Kentucky
Fri, Mar 4 3:00 PM at Alabama-Huntsville
Sun, Mar 6 3:00 PM at Samford
Mon, Mar 7 12:00 PM at UAB
Wed, Mar 9 10:00 AM at Jacksonville State*
Wed, Mar 16 2:00 PM CHATTANOOGA
Fri, Mar 18 2:00 PM at SIUE*
Sat, Mar 19 1:00 PM at Eastern Illinois*
Tue, Mar 29 1:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI*
Fri, Apr 1 2:00 PM MURRAY STATE*
Sat, Apr 2 2:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY*
Fri, Apr 8 4:00 PM MOREHEAD STATE*
Sat, Apr 9 12:00 PM EASTERN KENTUCKY*
Fri, Apr 15 8:00 AM at Tennessee State*
Fri, Apr 15 2:00 PM at Belmont*
Sat, Apr 23 2:00 PM Eastern Illinois#
Sun, Apr 24 2:00 PM SIUE#
All Times CST and Subject to Change
^ Hosted by Chattanooga- Chattanooga, Tenn.
! Played at West Lafayette, Ind.
* Ohio Valley Conference Game

# Ohio Valley Conference Tournament - Nashville, Tenn.