Skyhawk Women's Basketball
Date Time Opponent Result
Mon, Nov 7 5:30 PM CHRISTIAN BROTHERS (Exh.)
Fri, Nov 11 5:30 PM No. 5 LOUISVILLE
Mon, Nov 14 4:30 PM at North Carolina A&T
Wed, Nov 16 4:00 PM at Western Carolina
Fri, Nov 18 10:00 AM at Ohio
Wed, Nov 23 12:00 PM at Samford
Sun, Nov 27 2:00 PM VANDERBILT
Tue, Nov 29 5:30 PM SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
Sat, Dec 3 6:00 PM CHATTANOOGA
Sat, Dec 10 12:30 PM at Oral Roberts
Wed, Dec 14 11:00 AM ARKANSAS STATE
Sat, Dec 17 11:00 AM at Missouri
Tue, Dec 20 7:00 PM at DePaul
Thu, Dec 22 2:00 PM at Northwestern
Thu, Dec 29 5:30 PM JACKSONVILLE STATE*
Sat, Dec 31 4:00 PM MOREHEAD STATE*
Thu, Jan 5 4:00 PM at Belmont*
Sat, Jan 7 5:30 PM at Tennessee State*
Sat, Jan 14 4:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI*
Wed, Jan 18 6:00 PM at Eastern Illinois*
Sat, Jan 21 4:00 PM SIUE*
Wed, Jan 25 6:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY*
Sat, Jan 28 5:00 PM at Murray State*
Wed, Feb 1 5:30 PM at Tennessee Tech*
Sat, Feb 4 4:00 PM EASTERN KENTUCKY*
Wed, Feb 8 6:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS*
Sat, Feb 11 7:00 PM at SIUE*
Sat, Feb 18 2:00 PM at Southeast Missouri*
Wed, Feb 22 7:00 PM at Austin Peay*
Sat, Feb 25 4:00 PM MURRAY STATE*
Wed, Mar 1 TBA at OVC Basketball Championship Quarterfinals
Thu, Mar 2 TBA at OVC Basketball Championship Quarterfinals
Fri, Mar 3 TBA at OVC Basketball Championship Semifinals
Sat, Mar 4 TBA at OVC Basketball Championship Finals
# Ohio Valley Conference Tournament - Nashville, Tenn.
All Times CST and Subject to Change
* OVC Games