Skyhawk Women's Basketball
Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Nov 8 6:00 PM GEORGIA STATE^
Sun, Nov 10 4:00 PM at Gonzaga ^
Sat, Nov 16 4:00 PM QUINNIPIAC^
Tue, Nov 19 7:00 PM at Arkansas State
Sat, Nov 23 7:00 PM MISSOURI
Mon, Nov 25 5:30 PM EVANSVILLE
Fri, Nov 29 3:00 PM vs. Winthrop$
Sat, Nov 30 12:30 PM vs. Northern Kentucky$
Wed, Dec 4 7:00 PM at Alabama
Tue, Dec 17 6:00 PM at Ohio State
Sat, Dec 21 2:00 PM at Illinois
Mon, Dec 23 12:05 PM at Southern Illinois
Sat, Dec 28 1:00 PM at Florida State
Mon, Dec 30 5:15 PM at Jacksonville State*
Sat, Jan 4 7:00 PM at Murray State*
Mon, Jan 6 5:30 PM at Austin Peay*
Sat, Jan 11 2:00 PM BELMONT*
Mon, Jan 13 5:30 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI*
Sat, Jan 18 3:15 PM at Morehead State*
Mon, Jan 20 7:00 PM TENNESSEE TECH*
Sat, Jan 25 2:00 PM SIU EDWARDSVILLE*
Mon, Jan 27 7:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS*
Mon, Feb 3 6:00 PM at Eastern Kentucky*
Sat, Feb 8 4:00 PM at SIU Edwardsville*
Sat, Feb 15 3:00 PM at Southeast Missouri*
Mon, Feb 17 7:00 PM TENNESSEE STATE*
Sat, Feb 22 2:00 PM MURRAY STATE*
Thu, Feb 27 7:00 PM at Eastern Illinois*
Sat, Mar 1 2:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY*
Fri, Mar 7 12:00 PM vs. Eastern Kentucky #
Sat, Mar 8 1:00 PM vs. Belmont #
Sun, Mar 23 2:00 PM vs. North Carolina (NCAA Tournament)
^ WNIT
$ Robert Morris Thanksgiving Classic - Moon Township, Pa.
# Ohio Valley Conference Tournament - Nashville, Tenn.
All Times CST and Subject to Change
* OVC Games