Skyhawk Women's Tennis
Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Sep 8 TBA at Austin Peay Fall Tournament
Sat, Sep 9 TBA at Austin Peay Fall Tournament
Fri, Sep 29 TBA at Evansville Fall Invite
Sat, Sep 30 TBA at Evansville Fall Invite
Sun, Oct 1 TBA at Evansville Fall Invite
Thu, Oct 12 TBA at ITA Regionals (Murfreesboro, Tenn.)
Fri, Oct 13 TBA at ITA Regionals (Murfreesboro, Tenn.)
Sat, Oct 14 TBA at ITA Regionals (Murfreesboro, Tenn.)
Sun, Oct 15 TBA at ITA Regionals (Murfreesboro, Tenn.)
Fri, Oct 27 TBA at Alabama Fall Tournament
Sat, Oct 28 TBA at Alabama Fall Tournament
Sun, Oct 29 TBA at Alabama Fall Tournament
Fri, Jan 19 7:00 PM at Memphis
Fri, Feb 2 TBA at Tennessee
Fri, Feb 9 TBA at Middle Tennessee
Sun, Feb 11 TBA at Chattanooga
Mon, Mar 5 TBA at Samford
Wed, Mar 7 TBA at UAB
Fri, Mar 9 TBA at Jacksonville State*
Sat, Mar 10 TBA at Alabama
Sat, Mar 17 TBA EASTERN KENTUCKY*
Fri, Mar 23 TBA at Belmont*
Sat, Mar 24 TBA at Tennessee State*
Fri, Mar 30 TBA MURRAY STATE*
Sat, Mar 31 TBA AUSTIN PEAY*
Tue, Apr 3 TBA SOUTHEAST MISSOURI*
Fri, Apr 13 TBA at SIUE*
Sat, Apr 14 TBA at Eastern Illinois*
Fri, Apr 20 TBA at OVC Championships (Nashville, Tenn.)
Sat, Apr 21 TBA at OVC Championships (Nashville, Tenn.)
Sun, Apr 22 TBA at OVC Championships (Nashville, Tenn.)
HOME MATCHES IN ALL CAPS
All Times CST and Subject to Change
* Ohio Valley Conference Match