Skyhawk Women's Cross-Country/Track
Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Sep 1 TBA Women's XC at Covered Bridge Invitational
Sat, Sep 16 TBA Women's XC at Stegemoller Classic
Sat, Sep 30 TBA Women's XC at Greater Louisville Classic
Fri, Oct 13 TBA Women's XC at Crimson Classic
Sat, Oct 28 TBA Women's XC at OVC Championships
Fri, Nov 10 TBA Women's XC at NCAA South Regional Championships
Sat, Dec 2 TBA TRACK at Vanderbilt Opener (Indoor)
Sat, Jan 20 TBA TRACK at John Craft Invite (Indoor)
Sat, Jan 27 TBA TRACK at ASU Invitational (Indoor)
Fri, Feb 2 TBA TRACK at Meyo Invitational (Indoor)
Sat, Feb 10 TBA TRACK at Samford Open (Indoor)
Fri, Feb 23 TBA TRACK at OVC Indoor Championships
Sat, Feb 24 TBA TRACK at OVC Indoor Championships
Sat, Mar 17 TBA TRACK at Margret Simmons Invite (Outdoor)
Sat, Mar 24 TBA TRACK at Bill Cornell Spring Classic (Outdoor)
Sat, Mar 31 TBA TRACK at Ole Miss Classic (Outdoor)
Fri, Apr 6 TBA TRACK at Hilltopper Relays (Outdoor)
Sat, Apr 14 TBA TRACK at APSU Invitational (Outdoor)
Sun, Apr 22 TBA TRACK at ASU Red Wolf Open (Outdoor)
Fri, Apr 27 TBA TRACK at Memphis Invitational (Outdoor)
Thu, May 10 TBA TRACK at OVC Outdoor Championship
Fri, May 11 TBA TRACK at OVC Outdoor Championship
Fri, May 11 TBA TRACK at OVC Outdoor Championship