Skyhawk Softball
Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Feb 6 3:30 PM vs. Omaha #
Fri, Feb 6 5:30 PM vs. UT Arlington #
Sat, Feb 7 12:30 PM vs. Alcorn State #
Sat, Feb 7 3:00 PM at Southeastern Louisiana #
Sun, Feb 8 10:00 AM vs. Nicholls State #
Fri, Feb 13 12:30 PM vs. Lamar %
Fri, Feb 13 3:00 PM vs. Illinois %
Sat, Feb 14 9:00 AM vs. Louisiana Tech %
Sat, Feb 14 11:30 AM at Mississippi State %
Fri, Feb 27 12:30 PM at Southeastern Louisiana ~
Fri, Feb 27 5:30 PM vs. Arkansas ~
Sat, Feb 28 2:00 PM vs. Southeast Missouri ~
Sun, Mar 1 12:00 PM vs. Saint Louis ~
Fri, Mar 6 1:30 PM vs UT Arlington !
Fri, Mar 6 6:30 PM at Texas Tech !
Sat, Mar 7 11:00 AM vs. UT Arlington !
Sat, Mar 7 4:00 PM at Texas Tech !
Sun, Mar 8 10:00 AM vs. Utah Valley !
Wed, Mar 11 2:00 PM NORTHERN KENTUCKY
Wed, Mar 11 4:00 PM NORTHERN KENTUCKY
Sat, Mar 14 1:00 PM at Southeast Missouri*
Sat, Mar 14 3:00 PM at Southeast Missouri*
Sun, Mar 15 1:00 PM at Southeast Missouri*
Wed, Mar 18 3:00 PM EVANSVILLE
Wed, Mar 18 5:00 PM EVANSVILLE
Sat, Mar 21 1:00 PM at Jacksonville State*
Sat, Mar 21 3:00 PM at Jacksonville State*
Sun, Mar 22 12:00 PM at Tennessee Tech*
Sun, Mar 22 2:00 PM at Tennessee Tech*
Wed, Mar 25 3:00 PM at Middle Tennessee
Wed, Mar 25 5:00 PM at Middle Tennessee
Sat, Mar 28 1:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY*
Sat, Mar 28 3:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY*
Sun, Mar 29 1:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY*
Tue, Mar 31 5:00 PM at Ole Miss
Fri, Apr 3 12:00 PM at Belmont*
Fri, Apr 3 2:00 PM at Belmont*
Sat, Apr 4 1:00 PM at Tennessee State*
Sat, Apr 4 3:00 PM at Tennessee State*
Tue, Apr 7 3:00 PM at Saint Louis
Sat, Apr 11 1:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS*
Sat, Apr 11 3:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS*
Sun, Apr 12 1:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS*
Wed, Apr 15 4:00 PM MEMPHIS
Wed, Apr 15 6:00 PM MEMPHIS
Sat, Apr 18 1:00 PM EASTERN KENTUCKY*
Sat, Apr 18 3:00 PM EASTERN KENTUCKY*
Sun, Apr 19 1:00 PM MOREHEAD STATE*
Sun, Apr 19 3:00 PM MOREHEAD STATE*
Tue, Apr 21 4:00 PM at Southern Illinois
Wed, Apr 22 4:00 PM BETHEL
Wed, Apr 22 6:00 PM BETHEL
Sat, Apr 25 1:00 PM at SIUE*
Sat, Apr 25 3:00 PM at SIUE*
Sun, Apr 26 1:00 PM at SIUE*
Sat, May 2 1:00 PM MURRAY STATE*
Sat, May 2 3:00 PM MURRAY STATE*
Sun, May 3 1:00 PM MURRAY STATE*
Wed, May 6 TBA at OVC Tournament
Thu, May 7 TBA at OVC Tournament
Fri, May 8 TBA at OVC Tournament
Sat, May 9 TBA at OVC Tournament
# Southeastern Louisiana Lion Classic - Hammond, La.
% Mississippi State February Freezer - Starkville, Miss.
~ Southeastern Louisiana Lion Classic Scramble - Hammond, La.
! Texas Tech Invitational - Lubbock, Texas
* Ohio Valley Conference Game
Home games are in ALL CAPS
All Times are CST and subject to change