Skyhawk Rifle
Date Time Opponent Result
Sun, Sep 25 9:00 AM at Murray State
Sat, Oct 1 TBA at Memphis Tiger Open
Sun, Oct 9 TBA at Ole Miss Invitational
Sat, Oct 29 TBA at Memphis
Sun, Oct 30 TBA at Murray State
Sat, Nov 5 TBA at Jacksonville State
Sun, Nov 6 TBA at North Georgia
Sat, Nov 12 9:00 AM GEORGIA SOUTHERN
Tue, Jan 17 TBA UTM INVITATIONAL
Wed, Jan 18 TBA UTM INVITATIONAL
Thu, Jan 19 TBA UTM INVITATIONAL
Fri, Jan 20 TBA UTM INVITATIONAL
Fri, Jan 20 TBA at Withrow Invitational (Murray, Ky.)
Sat, Jan 21 TBA at Withrow Invitational (Murray, Ky.)
Sat, Jan 21 TBA UTM INVITATIONAL
Sun, Jan 22 TBA UTM INVITATIONAL
Fri, Feb 3 TBA at OVC Championships (Morehead, Ky.)
Sat, Feb 4 TBA at OVC Championships (Morehead, Ky.)
Sun, Feb 5 TBA at OVC Championships (Morehead, Ky.)
Sat, Feb 18 9:00 AM NCAA Qualifier (at Murray, Ky.)
All Times CST and Subject to Change