Skyhawk Men's Basketball
Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Nov 8 8:00 PM at Wyoming^
Sun, Nov 10 5:00 PM at Colorado^
Wed, Nov 13 7:05 PM at Arkansas State^
Fri, Nov 15 11:00 AM ROCHESTER COLLEGE
Sun, Nov 17 1:00 PM at Florida State
Wed, Nov 20 7:00 PM KANSAS CITY
Fri, Nov 22 7:00 PM JACKSON STATE^
Mon, Nov 25 7:30 PM LIPSCOMB
Wed, Nov 27 7:00 PM BETHEL
Sat, Nov 30 6:00 PM at UNLV
Wed, Dec 4 7:00 PM at Samford
Sat, Dec 7 12:00 PM NORTHERN KENTUCKY
Mon, Dec 16 6:00 PM at Presbyterian
Thu, Dec 19 7:00 PM at Arkansas
Sat, Dec 21 4:00 PM SOUTHEASTERN LOUISIANA
Mon, Dec 30 7:45 PM at Jacksonville State*
Thu, Jan 2 7:00 PM at Austin Peay*
Sun, Jan 5 2:00 PM at Murray State*
Sat, Jan 11 4:00 PM BELMONT*
Mon, Jan 13 7:30 PM TENNESSEE STATE*
Sat, Jan 18 1:00 PM at Morehead State*
Thu, Jan 23 7:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS*
Sat, Jan 25 4:00 PM SIU EDWARDSVILLE*
Thu, Jan 30 6:00 PM at Eastern Kentucky*
Thu, Feb 6 7:00 PM at Eastern Illinois*
Sat, Feb 8 8:00 PM at SIU Edwardsville*
Wed, Feb 12 6:00 PM at Southeast Missouri*
Thu, Feb 20 7:00 PM TENNESSEE TECH*
Sat, Feb 22 4:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI*
Thu, Feb 27 7:00 PM MURRAY STATE*
Sat, Mar 1 4:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY*
All Times CST and Subject to Change
* OVC Games

^ Global Sports Challenge
# Municipal Auditorium - Nashville, Tenn.