Skyhawk Men's Basketball
Date Time Opponent Result
Mon, Nov 6 7:30 PM BLUE VS. ORANGE GAME#
Fri, Nov 10 7:00 PM at Marshall%
Sun, Nov 12 5:00 PM at Illinois%
Wed, Nov 15 7:00 PM NORTH CAROLINA CENTRAL%
Sat, Nov 18 6:00 PM at Akron
Wed, Nov 22 7:00 PM at Southern%
Sun, Nov 26 4:00 PM UMKC
Wed, Nov 29 7:00 PM at LSU
Sat, Dec 2 4:00 PM at Chattanooga
Tue, Dec 5 7:30 PM at Arkansas State
Sun, Dec 10 2:00 PM CINCINNATI CLERMONT
Sat, Dec 16 7:00 PM at Mississippi State
Wed, Dec 20 7:00 PM BLUE MOUNTAIN COLLEGE
Fri, Dec 22 7:00 PM ARKANSAS-PINE BLUFF
Thu, Dec 28 6:00 PM TENNESSEE STATE*
Sat, Dec 30 6:00 PM BELMONT*
Thu, Jan 4 6:00 PM at Austin Peay*
Sat, Jan 6 7:00 PM at Murray State*
Thu, Jan 11 7:30 PM EASTERN KENTUCKY*
Sat, Jan 13 6:00 PM MOREHEAD STATE*
Thu, Jan 18 7:30 PM at Eastern Illinois*
Sat, Jan 20 1:00 PM at SIUE*
Thu, Jan 25 7:30 PM at Jacksonville State*
Sat, Jan 27 7:30 PM at Tennessee Tech*
Thu, Feb 1 7:30 PM AUSTIN PEAY*
Sat, Feb 3 6:00 PM MURRAY STATE*
Thu, Feb 8 7:00 PM at Eastern Kentucky*
Sat, Feb 10 6:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI*
Thu, Feb 15 7:00 PM SIUE*
Sat, Feb 17 6:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS*
Thu, Feb 22 6:30 PM at Morehead State*
Sat, Feb 24 4:15 PM at Southeast Missouri*
Wed, Feb 28 TBA OVC Tournament First Round$
Thu, Mar 1 TBA OVC Tournament Quarterfinals$
Fri, Mar 2 TBA OVC Tournament Semifinals$
Sat, Mar 3 TBA OVC Tournament Championship$
All Times CST and Subject to Change
HOME GAMES ARE IN ALL CAPS
# Scrimmage
% Global Sports Invitational
* Ohio Valley Conference Game

$ Ford Center - Evansville, Ind.