Skyhawk Golf
Date Time Opponent Result
Sun, Sep 20 TBA at Memphis Intercollegiate
Mon, Sep 21 TBA at Memphis Intercollegiate
Tue, Sep 22 TBA at Memphis Intercollegiate
Sun, Sep 27 TBA at Derek Dolenc SIUE Invitational
Mon, Sep 28 TBA at Derek Dolenc SIUE Invitational
Tue, Sep 29 TBA at Derek Dolenc SIUE Invitational
Sun, Oct 4 TBA SKYHAWK FALL CLASSIC
Mon, Oct 5 TBA SKYHAWK FALL CLASSIC
Tue, Oct 6 TBA SKYHAWK FALL CLASSIC
Sun, Oct 18 TBA at APSU Intercollegiate
Mon, Oct 19 TBA at APSU Intercollegiate
Tue, Oct 20 TBA at APSU Intercollegiate
Sat, Oct 24 TBA at A-State Fall Beach Classic
Sun, Oct 25 TBA at A-State Fall Beach Classic
Mon, Oct 26 TBA at A-State Fall Beach Classic
Tue, Oct 27 TBA at A-State Fall Beach Classic
Sat, Feb 27 TBA at Loyola Intercollegiate
Sun, Feb 28 TBA at Loyola Intercollegiate
Mon, Feb 29 TBA at Loyola Intercollegiate
Tue, Mar 1 TBA at Loyola Intercollegiate
Sun, Mar 13 TBA GROVER PAGE CLASSIC
Mon, Mar 14 TBA GROVER PAGE CLASSIC
Tue, Mar 15 TBA GROVER PAGE CLASSIC
Sun, Mar 27 TBA at UALR/First Tee Classic
Mon, Mar 28 TBA at UALR/First Tee Classic
Tue, Mar 29 TBA at UALR/First Tee Classic
Sun, Apr 3 TBA at Red Wolves Classic
Mon, Apr 4 TBA at Red Wolves Classic
Tue, Apr 5 TBA at Red Wolves Classic
Sun, Apr 10 TBA at TSU Big Blue Intercollegiate
Mon, Apr 11 TBA at TSU Big Blue Intercollegiate
Tue, Apr 12 TBA at TSU Big Blue Intercollegiate
Sun, Apr 24 TBA at OVC Tournament
Mon, Apr 25 TBA at OVC Tournament
Tue, Apr 26 TBA at OVC Tournament
Wed, Apr 27 TBA at OVC Tournament
Dates above are first of three-day tournaments
* First of four-day tournaments