Skyhawk Golf
Date Time Opponent Result
Sun, Sep 7 TBA at Derek Dolenc SIUE Invitational
Mon, Sep 8 TBA at Derek Dolenc SIUE Invitational
Tue, Sep 9 TBA at Derek Dolenc SIUE Invitational
Sun, Sep 21 TBA at Murray State Invitational
Mon, Sep 22 TBA at Murray State Invitational
Tue, Sep 23 TBA at Murray State Invitational
Sun, Sep 28 TBA at Cardinal Intercollegiate
Mon, Sep 29 TBA at Cardinal Intercollegiate
Tue, Sep 30 TBA at Cardinal Intercollegiate
Sun, Oct 5 TBA SKYHAWK FALL CLASSIC
Mon, Oct 6 TBA SKYHAWK FALL CLASSIC
Tue, Oct 7 TBA SKYHAWK FALL CLASSIC
Sun, Oct 19 TBA at Austin Peay Intercollegiate
Mon, Oct 20 TBA at Austin Peay Intercollegiate
Tue, Oct 21 TBA at Austin Peay Intercollegiate
Sun, Feb 22 TBA at Frito Lay/All-State Intercollegiate
Mon, Feb 23 12:00 PM at Frito Lay/All-State Intercollegiate
Tue, Feb 24 TBA at Frito Lay/All-State Intercollegiate
Sun, Mar 8 TBA GROVER PAGE CLASSIC
Mon, Mar 9 12:00 PM GROVER PAGE CLASSIC
Tue, Mar 10 12:00 PM GROVER PAGE CLASSIC
Sun, Mar 15 TBA at Bobby Nichols Intercollegiate
Mon, Mar 16 12:00 PM at Bobby Nichols Intercollegiate
Mon, Mar 16 12:00 PM at Bobby Nichols Intercollegiate
Sat, Mar 28 TBA at UALR/First Tee Classic
Sun, Mar 29 12:00 PM at UALR/First Tee Classic
Mon, Mar 30 12:00 PM at UALR/First Tee Classic
Tue, Mar 31 12:00 PM at UALR/First Tee Classic
Thu, Apr 2 TBA at Red Wolves Classic
Fri, Apr 3 12:00 PM at Red Wolves Classic
Sat, Apr 4 12:00 PM at Red Wolves Classic
Sun, Apr 5 12:00 PM at Red Wolves Classic
Sun, Apr 12 TBA at TSU Big Blue Intercollegiate
Mon, Apr 13 12:00 PM at TSU Big Blue Intercollegiate
Tue, Apr 14 12:00 PM at TSU Big Blue Intercollegiate
Thu, Apr 23 TBA at OVC Tournament
Fri, Apr 24 12:00 PM at OVC Tournament
Sat, Apr 25 12:00 PM at OVC Tournament
Sun, Apr 26 12:00 PM at OVC Tournament
Dates above are first of three-day tournaments
* First of four-day tournaments