Skyhawk Football
Date Time Opponent Result
Sat, Sep 5 TBA at Ole Miss
Thu, Sep 10 6:30 PM BETHEL
Sat, Sep 26 TBA JACKSONVILLE STATE*
Sat, Oct 3 6:00 PM at Tennessee Tech*
Sat, Oct 10 2:00 PM TENNESSEE STATE* (Homecoming)
Sat, Oct 17 TBA at Austin Peay*
Sat, Oct 24 TBA MURRAY STATE*
Sat, Oct 31 TBA at Arkansas
Sat, Nov 7 12:00 PM at Eastern Kentucky*
Sat, Nov 14 TBA EASTERN ILLINOIS*
Sat, Nov 21 1:00 PM at Southeast Missouri*
*OVC Contest
All Times CST and Subject to Change
Home Games in ALL CAPS