Skyhawk Football
Date Time Opponent Result
Thu, Sep 1 6:00 PM at Cincinnati
Sat, Sep 10 11:00 PM at Hawai'i
Sat, Sep 17 2:00 PM BACONE COLLEGE
Sat, Sep 24 2:00 PM TENNESSEE TECH*
Sat, Oct 1 2:00 PM at Tennessee State*
Sat, Oct 8 2:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY* (Homecoming)
Sat, Oct 15 6:00 PM at Murray State*
Sat, Oct 22 TBA at Georgia State
Sat, Oct 29 2:00 PM EASTERN KENTUCKY*
Sat, Nov 5 1:00 PM at Eastern Illinois*
Sat, Nov 12 2:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI*
Sat, Nov 19 1:00 PM at Jacksonville State*
*OVC Contest
All Times CST and Subject to Change
Home Games in ALL CAPS