Skyhawk Equestrian
Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Sep 22 10:00 AM NO. 3 AUBURN
Fri, Oct 6 TBA vs. No. 8 TCU (at Dover, Del.)
Sat, Oct 7 TBA at No. 10 Delaware State
Fri, Oct 13 TBA at Miami (Ohio) (Exhibition)
Thu, Nov 9 10:00 AM NO. 5 FRESNO STATE#
Fri, Nov 10 10:00 AM NO. 4 SMU#
Fri, Feb 16 9:00 AM NO. 7 TCU
Sun, Feb 18 11:00 AM OLE MISS (Exhibition)
Fri, Feb 23 TBA at No. 5 SMU
Sat, Feb 24 TBA vs. No. 8 South Dakota State (at Dallas, Texas)
Thu, Mar 15 10:00 AM SWEET BRIAR COLLEGE (Exhibition)
Fri, Mar 16 10:00 AM MINNESOTA-CROOKSTON
Fri, Mar 30 10:00 AM Fresno State (UEC Championship at Dallas, Texas)
Sat, Mar 31 9:00 AM vs. No. 9 SDSU (UEC Championship at Dallas, Texas)
Wed, Apr 18 TBA NCEA Championships (at Waco, Texas)
Fri, Apr 20 TBA NCEA Championships (at Waco, Texas)
# Masterson Farms Invitational Hosted by UT Martin