Skyhawk Equestrian
Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Sep 19 10:00 AM AUBURN
Thu, Sep 25 11:00 AM at Texas A&M
Fri, Sep 26 10:00 AM at Baylor
Sat, Sep 27 10:00 AM vs. SMU (at Baylor)
Sat, Sep 27 3:00 PM vs. Fresno State (at Baylor)
Fri, Oct 17 TBA at New Mexico State
Fri, Oct 17 TBA vs. Fresno State (at New Mexico State)
Fri, Nov 14 TBA vs. South Dakota State (at Delaware State)
Fri, Nov 14 TBA at Delaware State
Fri, Nov 21 10:00 AM MINNESOTA-CROOKSTON
Fri, Jan 30 10:00 AM GEORGIA
Sat, Jan 31 10:00 AM KANSAS STATE
Fri, Feb 27 TBA at TCU
Fri, Mar 13 10:00 AM SOUTH DAKOTA STATE
Sat, Mar 14 10:00 AM SACRED HEART
Thu, Apr 16 TBA at NCEA Championships
Fri, Apr 17 TBA at NCEA Championships
Sat, Apr 18 TBA at NCEA Championships