Skyhawk Baseball
Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Feb 13 TBA JACKSON STATE
Sat, Feb 14 TBA FLORIDA A&M
Sat, Feb 14 TBA UT PAN AMERICAN
Sun, Feb 15 TBA JACKSON STATE
Sat, Feb 21 TBA WESTERN MICHIGAN
Sat, Feb 21 TBA WESTERN MICHIGAN
Sun, Feb 22 TBA WESTERN MICHIGAN
Tue, Feb 24 TBA at Vanderbilt
Fri, Feb 27 TBA IPFW
Sat, Feb 28 TBA IPFW
Sun, Mar 1 TBA IPFW
Tue, Mar 3 6:00 PM ARKANSAS-LITTLE ROCK
Fri, Mar 6 TBA at Murray State*
Sat, Mar 7 TBA at Murray State*
Sun, Mar 8 TBA at Murray State*
Tue, Mar 10 TBA JACKSON STATE
Fri, Mar 13 TBA TENNESSEE TECH*
Sat, Mar 14 TBA TENNESSEE TECH*
Sun, Mar 15 TBA TENNESSEE TECH*
Tue, Mar 17 TBA SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
Wed, Mar 18 3:00 PM at Saint Louis
Fri, Mar 20 TBA at Southeast Missouri*
Sat, Mar 21 TBA at Southeast Missouri*
Sun, Mar 22 TBA at Southeast Missouri*
Tue, Mar 24 TBA CHRISTIAN BROTHERS
Fri, Mar 27 TBA BELMONT*
Sat, Mar 28 TBA BELMONT*
Sun, Mar 29 TBA BELMONT*
Tue, Mar 31 TBA EVANSVILLE
Fri, Apr 3 TBA at Eastern Kentucky*
Sat, Apr 4 TBA at Eastern Kentucky*
Sun, Apr 5 TBA at Eastern Kentucky*
Tue, Apr 7 TBA at Evansville
Fri, Apr 10 TBA MOREHEAD STATE*
Sat, Apr 11 TBA MOREHEAD STATE*
Sun, Apr 12 TBA MOREHEAD STATE*
Wed, Apr 15 TBA at Ole Miss
Fri, Apr 17 TBA at Missouri State
Sat, Apr 18 TBA at Missouri State
Sun, Apr 19 TBA at Missouri State
Wed, Apr 22 TBA at Southern Illinois
Fri, Apr 24 TBA at SIU Edwardsville*
Sat, Apr 25 TBA at SIU Edwardsville*
Sun, Apr 26 TBA at SIU Edwardsville*
Tue, Apr 28 6:00 PM MURRAY STATE
Fri, May 1 TBA AUSTIN PEAY*
Sat, May 2 TBA AUSTIN PEAY*
Sun, May 3 TBA AUSTIN PEAY*
Fri, May 8 TBA at Eastern Illinois*
Sat, May 9 TBA at Eastern Illinois*
Sun, May 10 TBA at Eastern Illinois*
Tue, May 12 TBA at Memphis
Thu, May 14 TBA JACKSONVILLE STATE*
Fri, May 15 TBA JACKSONVILLE STATE*
Sat, May 16 TBA JACKSONVILLE STATE*
Wed, May 20 TBA at OVC Tournament
Thu, May 21 TBA at OVC Tournament
Fri, May 22 TBA at OVC Tournament
Sat, May 23 TBA at OVC Tournament
*Ohio Valley Conference Game
HOME GAMES ARE IN ALL CAPS
All times are CST and subject to change