Skyhawk Baseball
Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Feb 13 6:00 PM at Jackson State^
Sat, Feb 14 12:00 PM vs. Florida A&M^
Sat, Feb 14 3:00 PM vs. Texas-Pan American^
Sun, Feb 15 1:00 PM at Jackson State^
Fri, Feb 20 3:00 PM WESTERN MICHIGAN
Sat, Feb 21 12:00 PM WESTERN MICHIGAN
Sat, Feb 21 3:30 PM WESTERN MICHIGAN
Sun, Feb 22 12:00 PM WESTERN MICHIGAN
Tue, Feb 24 TBA at Vanderbilt
Fri, Feb 27 3:00 PM IPFW
Sat, Feb 28 12:00 PM IPFW
Sun, Mar 1 12:00 PM IPFW
Fri, Mar 6 3:00 PM at Murray State*
Sat, Mar 7 2:00 PM at Murray State*
Sun, Mar 8 1:00 PM at Murray State*
Tue, Mar 10 6:00 PM JACKSON STATE
Fri, Mar 13 6:00 PM TENNESSEE TECH*
Sat, Mar 14 3:00 PM TENNESSEE TECH*
Sun, Mar 15 1:00 PM TENNESSEE TECH*
Tue, Mar 17 6:00 PM SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
Wed, Mar 18 3:00 PM at Saint Louis
Fri, Mar 20 TBA at Southeast Missouri*
Sat, Mar 21 TBA at Southeast Missouri*
Sun, Mar 22 TBA at Southeast Missouri*
Tue, Mar 24 6:00 PM CHRISTIAN BROTHERS
Fri, Mar 27 6:00 PM BELMONT*
Sat, Mar 28 3:00 PM BELMONT*
Sun, Mar 29 1:00 PM BELMONT*
Tue, Mar 31 6:00 PM EVANSVILLE
Fri, Apr 3 5:00 PM at Eastern Kentucky*
Sat, Apr 4 3:00 PM at Eastern Kentucky*
Sun, Apr 5 12:00 PM at Eastern Kentucky*
Tue, Apr 7 TBA at Evansville
Fri, Apr 10 6:00 PM MOREHEAD STATE*
Sat, Apr 11 3:00 PM MOREHEAD STATE*
Sun, Apr 12 1:00 PM MOREHEAD STATE*
Wed, Apr 15 TBA at Ole Miss
Fri, Apr 17 6:35 PM at Missouri State
Sat, Apr 18 2:05 PM at Missouri State
Sun, Apr 19 1:05 PM at Missouri State
Wed, Apr 22 TBA at Southern Illinois
Fri, Apr 24 6:00 PM at SIU Edwardsville*
Sat, Apr 25 1:00 PM at SIU Edwardsville*
Sun, Apr 26 1:00 PM at SIU Edwardsville*
Tue, Apr 28 6:00 PM MURRAY STATE
Fri, May 1 6:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY*
Sat, May 2 3:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY*
Sun, May 3 1:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY*
Fri, May 8 3:00 PM at Eastern Illinois*
Sat, May 9 1:00 PM at Eastern Illinois*
Sun, May 10 1:00 PM at Eastern Illinois*
Tue, May 12 TBA at Memphis
Thu, May 14 6:00 PM JACKSONVILLE STATE*
Fri, May 15 6:00 PM JACKSONVILLE STATE*
Sat, May 16 3:00 PM JACKSONVILLE STATE*
Wed, May 20 TBA at OVC Tournament
Thu, May 21 TBA at OVC Tournament
Fri, May 22 TBA at OVC Tournament
Sat, May 23 TBA at OVC Tournament
^Jackson State Tournament - Jackson, Miss.
*Ohio Valley Conference Game
HOME GAMES ARE IN ALL CAPS
All times are CST and subject to change