Skyhawk Women's Tennis Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Sep 8, 2017 TBA at Austin Peay Fall Tournament

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Sep 9, 2017 TBA at Austin Peay Fall Tournament

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Sep 29, 2017 TBA at Evansville Fall Invite

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Sep 30, 2017 TBA at Evansville Fall Invite

Boxscore
PDF

Sun, Oct 1, 2017 TBA at Evansville Fall Invite

Boxscore
PDF

Thu, Oct 12, 2017 TBA at ITA Regionals (Murfreesboro, Tenn.)

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Oct 13, 2017 TBA at ITA Regionals (Murfreesboro, Tenn.)

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Oct 14, 2017 TBA at ITA Regionals (Murfreesboro, Tenn.)

Boxscore
PDF

Sun, Oct 15, 2017 TBA at ITA Regionals (Murfreesboro, Tenn.)

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Oct 27, 2017 TBA at Alabama Fall Tournament

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Oct 28, 2017 TBA at Alabama Fall Tournament

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Jan 19, 2018 7:00 PM at Memphis L 7-0

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Feb 2, 2018 10:00 AM at Tennessee
Fri, Feb 2, 2018 2:00 PM at Tennessee
Fri, Feb 9, 2018 10:00 AM at Middle Tennessee
Sun, Feb 11, 2018 3:00 PM at Chattanooga
Mon, Mar 5, 2018 2:00 PM at Samford
Wed, Mar 7, 2018 2:00 PM at UAB
Fri, Mar 9, 2018 12:00 PM at Jacksonville State*
Sat, Mar 10, 2018 6:00 PM at Alabama
Sat, Mar 17, 2018 11:00 AM EASTERN KENTUCKY*
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 1:00 PM at Belmont*
Sat, Mar 24, 2018 9:00 AM at Tennessee State*
Fri, Mar 30, 2018 1:00 PM MURRAY STATE*
Sat, Mar 31, 2018 12:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY*
Tue, Apr 3, 2018 2:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI*
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 2:00 PM at SIUE*
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 10:00 AM at Eastern Illinois*
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 TBA at OVC Championships (Nashville, Tenn.)
Sat, Apr 21, 2018 TBA at OVC Championships (Nashville, Tenn.)
Sun, Apr 22, 2018 TBA at OVC Championships (Nashville, Tenn.)

HOME MATCHES IN ALL CAPS
All Times CST and Subject to Change
* Ohio Valley Conference Match

Event Calendar

« January 2018 »
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Schedule
Roster
Coaching Staff
Statistics   PDF
Photos
Archived Stats
Visiting Team Guide
Virtual UTM
Martin Weather