Skyhawk Women's Tennis Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Sep 11, 2015 12:00 PM UTM INVITATIONAL
Sat, Sep 12, 2015 TBA UTM FALL INVITATIONAL
Sun, Sep 13, 2015 TBA UTM FALL INVITATIONAL
Fri, Sep 18, 2015 TBA at Austin Peay Tournament
Sat, Sep 19, 2015 TBA at Austin Peay Tournament
Sun, Sep 20, 2015 TBA at Austin Peay Tournament
Fri, Oct 2, 2015 TBA at Steve Baras Classic^
Sat, Oct 3, 2015 TBA at Steve Baras Classic^
Sun, Oct 4, 2015 TBA at Steve Baras Classic^
Fri, Oct 9, 2015 TBA at UAH Round Up
Sat, Oct 10, 2015 TBA at UAH Round Up
Sun, Oct 18, 2015 TBA at ITA Regionals!
Mon, Oct 19, 2015 TBA at ITA Regionals!
Tue, Oct 20, 2015 TBA at ITA Regionals!
Sat, Jan 30, 2016 TBA at Western Michigan
Sat, Jan 30, 2016 TBA at Tennessee
Sat, Feb 6, 2016 TBA at Auburn
Sun, Feb 7, 2016 TBA at Troy
Fri, Feb 19, 2016 10:00 AM at Middle Tennessee
Fri, Feb 19, 2016 3:00 PM at East Tennessee State
Fri, Feb 26, 2016 6:00 PM at Evansville
Sun, Feb 28, 2016 6:00 PM at Kentucky
Sat, Mar 5, 2016 TBA at Alabama-Huntsville
Sun, Mar 6, 2016 TBA at Samford
Mon, Mar 7, 2016 12:00 PM at UAB
Wed, Mar 9, 2016 2:00 PM at Jacksonville State*
Wed, Mar 16, 2016 2:00 PM at Chattanooga
Fri, Mar 18, 2016 2:00 PM at SIUE*
Sat, Mar 19, 2016 1:00 PM at Eastern Illinois*
Thu, Mar 24, 2016 2:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI*
Fri, Apr 1, 2016 2:00 PM MURRAY STATE*
Sat, Apr 2, 2016 2:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY*
Fri, Apr 8, 2016 2:00 PM MOREHEAD STATE*
Sat, Apr 9, 2016 10:00 AM EASTERN KENTUCKY*
Fri, Apr 15, 2016 TBA at Belmont*
Fri, Apr 15, 2016 8:00 AM at Tennessee State*

All Times CST and Subject to Change
^ Hosted by Chattanooga- Chattanooga, Tenn.
! Played at West Lafayette, Ind.
* Ohio Valley Conference Game

# Ohio Valley Conference Tournament - TBA.

Event Calendar

« August 2015 »
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          



Schedule
Roster
Coaching Staff
Statistics   PDF   OVC
Archived Stats
Visiting Team Guide
2015 UTM Fall Invitational
Virtual UTM
Martin Weather