Skyhawk Women's Tennis Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Sat, Jan 21, 2017 10:00 AM at Louisville L 5-2

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Feb 4, 2017 3:00 PM at Middle Tennessee L 5-2

Boxscore
PDF

Sun, Feb 26, 2017 9:30 AM at Southern Illinois L 4-2

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Mar 4, 2017 12:00 PM at UAB W 4-0

Boxscore
PDF

Sun, Mar 5, 2017 2:00 PM at Samford W 5-2

Boxscore
PDF

Mon, Mar 6, 2017 3:30 PM at West Alabama W 4-0

Boxscore
PDF

Thu, Mar 9, 2017 1:00 PM at West Florida W 6-3

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Mar 18, 2017 10:00 AM at Eastern Kentucky* W 6-1

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Mar 24, 2017 2:00 PM BELMONT* W 7-0

Boxscore
PDF

Sun, Mar 26, 2017 1:00 PM TENNESSEE STATE* W 7-0

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Apr 1, 2017 10:00 AM at Austin Peay* W 5-2

Boxscore
PDF

Sun, Apr 2, 2017 2:00 PM at Murray State* W 6-1

Boxscore
PDF

Tue, Apr 4, 2017 2:00 PM at Southeast Missouri* W 6-1

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Apr 7, 2017 1:00 PM JACKSONVILLE STATE* W 6-1

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Apr 14, 2017 2:00 PM SIUE* L 4-3

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Apr 15, 2017 2:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS* W 4-3

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Apr 22, 2017 12:00 PM vs. Eastern Kentucky (OVC Tournament) L 4-3

Boxscore
PDF


All Times CST and Subject to Change
* Ohio Valley Conference Match

Event Calendar

« May 2017 »
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Schedule
Roster
Coaching Staff
Statistics   PDF   OVC
Photos
Archived Stats
Visiting Team Guide
Virtual UTM
Martin Weather