Skyhawk Women's Tennis Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Sep 8, 2017 TBA at Austin Peay Fall Tournament

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Sep 9, 2017 TBA at Austin Peay Fall Tournament

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Sep 29, 2017 TBA at Evansville Fall Invite

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Sep 30, 2017 TBA at Evansville Fall Invite

Boxscore
PDF

Sun, Oct 1, 2017 TBA at Evansville Fall Invite

Boxscore
PDF

Thu, Oct 12, 2017 TBA at ITA Regionals (Murfreesboro, Tenn.)

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Oct 13, 2017 TBA at ITA Regionals (Murfreesboro, Tenn.)

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Oct 14, 2017 TBA at ITA Regionals (Murfreesboro, Tenn.)

Boxscore
PDF

Sun, Oct 15, 2017 TBA at ITA Regionals (Murfreesboro, Tenn.)

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Oct 27, 2017 TBA at Alabama Fall Tournament

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Oct 28, 2017 TBA at Alabama Fall Tournament

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Jan 19, 2018 7:00 PM at Memphis L 7-0

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Feb 2, 2018 10:00 AM at Tennessee L 4-0

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Feb 2, 2018 2:00 PM at Tennessee L 7-0

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Feb 9, 2018 10:00 AM at Middle Tennessee L 7-0

Boxscore
PDF

Sun, Feb 11, 2018 3:00 PM at Chattanooga L 6-1

Boxscore
PDF

Mon, Mar 5, 2018 2:00 PM at Samford L 6-1

Boxscore
PDF

Wed, Mar 7, 2018 2:00 PM at UAB L 6-1

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Mar 9, 2018 12:00 PM at Jacksonville State* L 5-2

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Mar 10, 2018 6:00 PM at Alabama L 4-0

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Mar 17, 2018 11:00 AM EASTERN KENTUCKY* L 7-0

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Mar 23, 2018 1:00 PM at Belmont* W 5-2

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Mar 30, 2018 1:00 PM MURRAY STATE* L 5-2

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Mar 31, 2018 10:00 AM AUSTIN PEAY* L 5-2

Boxscore
PDF

Wed, Apr 4, 2018 3:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI* W 4-3

Boxscore
PDF

Thu, Apr 5, 2018 3:00 PM at Tennessee State* W 5-2

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Apr 13, 2018 2:00 PM at SIUE* W 4-3

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Apr 14, 2018 12:30 PM at Eastern Illinois* L 5-2

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Apr 20, 2018 3:00 PM vs. No. 3 Austin Peay (OVC Tournament First Round) L 4-1

Boxscore
PDF


HOME MATCHES IN ALL CAPS
All Times CST and Subject to Change
* Ohio Valley Conference Match

Event Calendar

« April 2018 »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Schedule
Roster
Coaching Staff
Statistics   PDF   OVC
Photos
Archived Stats
Visiting Team Guide
Virtual UTM
Martin Weather