Skyhawk Women's Tennis Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Sep 8, 2017 TBA at Austin Peay Fall Tournament
Sat, Sep 9, 2017 TBA at Austin Peay Fall Tournament
Fri, Sep 29, 2017 TBA at Evansville Fall Invite
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 TBA at Evansville Fall Invite
Sun, Oct 1, 2017 TBA at Evansville Fall Invite
Thu, Oct 12, 2017 TBA at ITA Regionals (Murfreesboro, Tenn.)
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 TBA at ITA Regionals (Murfreesboro, Tenn.)
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 TBA at Alabama-Huntsville Fall Tournament
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 TBA at ITA Regionals (Murfreesboro, Tenn.)
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 TBA at Alabama-Huntsville Fall Tournament
Sun, Oct 15, 2017 TBA at ITA Regionals (Murfreesboro, Tenn.)
Fri, Oct 27, 2017 TBA at Alabama Fall Tournament
Sat, Oct 28, 2017 TBA at Alabama Fall Tournament
Sun, Oct 29, 2017 TBA at Alabama Fall Tournament
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 7:00 PM at Memphis
Fri, Feb 2, 2018 TBA at Tennessee
Fri, Feb 9, 2018 TBA at Middle Tennessee
Sun, Feb 11, 2018 TBA at Chattanooga
Mon, Mar 5, 2018 TBA at Samford
Wed, Mar 7, 2018 TBA at UAB
Fri, Mar 9, 2018 TBA at Jacksonville State*
Sat, Mar 10, 2018 TBA at Alabama
Sat, Mar 17, 2018 TBA EASTERN KENTUCKY*
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 TBA at Belmont*
Sat, Mar 24, 2018 TBA at Tennessee State*
Fri, Mar 30, 2018 TBA MURRAY STATE*
Sat, Mar 31, 2018 TBA AUSTIN PEAY*
Tue, Apr 3, 2018 TBA SOUTHEAST MISSOURI*
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 TBA at SIUE*
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 TBA at Eastern Illinois*
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 TBA at OVC Championships (Nashville, Tenn.)
Sat, Apr 21, 2018 TBA at OVC Championships (Nashville, Tenn.)
Sun, Apr 22, 2018 TBA at OVC Championships (Nashville, Tenn.)

HOME MATCHES IN ALL CAPS
All Times CST and Subject to Change
* Ohio Valley Conference Match

Event Calendar

« July 2017 »
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Schedule
Roster
Coaching Staff
Statistics   PDF   OVC
Photos
Archived Stats
Visiting Team Guide
Virtual UTM
Martin Weather