Skyhawk Women's Tennis Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Oct 3, 2014 TBA at UTC/ Steve Baras Fall Classic
Sat, Oct 4, 2014 TBA at UTC/ Steve Baras Fall Classic
Sun, Oct 5, 2014 TBA at UTC/ Steve Baras Fall Classic
Thu, Oct 16, 2014 TBA at ITA Regionals (Knoxville, Tenn.)
Fri, Oct 17, 2014 TBA at ITA Regionals (Knoxville, Tenn.)
Sat, Oct 18, 2014 TBA at ITA Regionals (Knoxville, Tenn.)
Sun, Oct 19, 2014 TBA at ITA Regionals (Knoxville, Tenn.)
Fri, Nov 7, 2014 TBA at Arkansas State Fall Invitational
Sat, Nov 8, 2014 TBA at Arkansas State Fall Invitational
Sun, Nov 9, 2014 TBA at Arkansas State Fall Invitational
Fri, Jan 23, 2015 12:00 PM at Arkansas State
Sun, Feb 8, 2015 6:00 PM at Lipscomb
Tue, Feb 10, 2015 9:00 AM at East Tennessee State
Tue, Feb 10, 2015 10:00 AM at Middle Tennessee
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 10:00 AM at Troy Invite
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 1:00 PM at Troy Invite
Sun, Feb 22, 2015 1:00 PM at Troy Invite
Sun, Mar 1, 2015 12:00 PM at Chattanooga
Sat, Mar 7, 2015 1:00 PM EVANSVILLE
Fri, Mar 13, 2015 2:00 PM at Austin Peay*
Sat, Mar 14, 2015 2:00 PM at Murray State*
Sat, Mar 21, 2015 10:00 AM JACKSONVILLE STATE*
Sat, Mar 28, 2015 2:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS*
Sat, Mar 28, 2015 2:00 PM SIU EDWARDSVILLE*
Fri, Apr 3, 2015 10:00 AM at Eastern Kentucky*
Sat, Apr 4, 2015 10:00 AM at Morehead State*
Tue, Apr 7, 2015 3:00 PM at Southeast Missouri*
Fri, Apr 10, 2015 2:00 PM TENNESSEE STATE*
Sat, Apr 11, 2015 2:00 PM BELMONT*
Fri, Apr 17, 2015 TBA at Ohio Valley Conference Championship
Sat, Apr 18, 2015 TBA at Ohio Valley Conference Championship
Sun, Apr 19, 2015 TBA at Ohio Valley Conference Championship

!Skyhawk Tennis Fall Invitational
^APSU Fall Tournament
*OVC Contest
#OVC Tournament
All Times CST and Subject to Change

Event Calendar

« October 2014 »
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Schedule
Roster
Coaching Staff
Statistics   PDF 
Archived Stats
2014 Skyhawk Fall Tournament
Visiting Team Guide
Virtual UTM
Martin Weather
Photos