Skyhawk Women's Basketball Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 6:30 PM SOUTHERN ILLINOIS L 87-78

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
SIU Game Notes
 

Sun, Nov 16, 2014 1:00 PM at Louisville L 77-43

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Wed, Nov 19, 2014 6:30 PM CINCINNATI W 62-61

Live Audio: Star 95.1 FM or WUTM 90.3 FM
Live Stats
Live Video: OVCDN
UTM Game Notes
Cincinnati Game Notes

Fri, Nov 21, 2014 5:00 PM vs. Dayton ^ L 78-47

Iowa Hawkeye Challenge
Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
Dayton Game Notes

Sat, Nov 22, 2014 5:00 PM vs. Pepperdine ^ L 59-58

Iowa Hawkeye Challenge
Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
Pepperdine Game Notes

Wed, Nov 26, 2014 12:30 PM at Samford L 79-75

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sat, Nov 29, 2014 6:00 PM EVANSVILLE W 84-74

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
Evansville Game Notes

Thu, Dec 4, 2014 6:00 PM at Alabama L 68-55

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sun, Dec 7, 2014 2:00 PM at Illinois State W 79-46

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
Illinois State Game Notes

Sat, Dec 13, 2014 7:00 PM CHATTANOOGA L 65-54

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
UTC Game Notes

Mon, Dec 15, 2014 6:00 PM at Miami (Ohio) W 90-57

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
Miami Game Notes

Mon, Dec 22, 2014 7:00 PM at Missouri L 74-65

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Mon, Dec 29, 2014 8:00 PM at Arizona L 61-56

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
Arizona Game Notes

Sat, Jan 3, 2015 2:00 PM at Belmont* W 85-68

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Thu, Jan 8, 2015 5:30 PM EASTERN KENTUCKY* W 76-63

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
EKU Game Notes

Sat, Jan 10, 2015 4:00 PM MOREHEAD STATE* W 99-70

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
MSU Game Notes

Thu, Jan 15, 2015 5:30 PM at Tennessee Tech* W 79-59

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes 
TTU Game Notes

Sat, Jan 17, 2015 4:00 PM JACKSONVILLE STATE* W 67-47

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
JSU Game Notes

Wed, Jan 21, 2015 6:30 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS* W 81-51

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
EIU Game Notes

Sat, Jan 24, 2015 4:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI* W 96-55

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
 

Wed, Jan 28, 2015 6:00 PM at Tennessee State* W 64-58

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
TSU Game Notes

Sat, Jan 31, 2015 5:00 PM at Murray State* W 95-85

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
MUR Game Notes

Wed, Feb 4, 2015 7:00 PM at Austin Peay* W 71-61

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
AP Game Notes

Sat, Feb 7, 2015 4:00 PM SIUE* W 69-68

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
SIUE Game Notes

Wed, Feb 11, 2015 6:30 PM at Southeast Missouri* W 78-60

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
 

Sat, Feb 14, 2015 4:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY* W 91-63

Think Pink Night
Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
APSU Game Notes

Sat, Feb 21, 2015 4:00 PM at SIUE* W 79-72

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
SIUE Game Notes

Wed, Feb 25, 2015 6:00 PM at Eastern Illinois* W 63-60

Listen: KYTN 104.9  FM
Live Stats
Watch: OVCDN
UTM Game Notes
EIU Game Notes

Sat, Feb 28, 2015 4:00 PM MURRAY STATE* W 87-74

Senior Night / Code Orange
Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
MUR Game Notes

Wed, Mar 4, 2015 12:00 PM vs. Eastern Illinois $ W 68-35

OVC Tournament Quarterfinals
OVC Tournament Central
Digital Fan Guide
Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Fri, Mar 6, 2015 12:00 PM vs. Belmont $ W 71-65

OVC Tournament Semfinals
OVC Tournament Central
Digital Fan Guide
Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sat, Mar 7, 2015 1:00 PM vs Tennessee State $ L 64-60 (OT)

OVC Tournament Finals
OVC Tournament Central
Digital Fan Guide
Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Wed, Mar 18, 2015 7:00 PM at Ole Miss % L 80-70

Women's NIT Gameday Central
Boxscore
PDF
UTM Postseason Guide
Ole Miss Game Notes
WNIT Notes and Records


^ Iowa Hawkeye Challenge - Iowa City, Iowa
$ Ohio Valley Conference Tournament - Nashville, Tenn.
% Women''s National Invitational Tournament
All Times CST and Subject to Change
* OVC Games

Event Calendar

« April 2015 »
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    



Schedule
Roster
Coaching Staff
Quick Facts
Statistics   PDF  OVC
Archived Stats/Guides
Game Notes
Live Stats 
Photos
Summer Camps 
Summer Team Camp 
Visiting Team Guide
Recruit Questionnaire

  

 

OVC TV