Skyhawk Women's Basketball Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Sat, Nov 14, 2015 3:30 PM vs. North Dakota ^ W 84-58

Iowa Hawkeye Challenge
Tournament Central
Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
North Dakota Game Notes

Sun, Nov 15, 2015 1:00 PM at No. 23 Iowa ^ L 62-56

Iowa Hawkeye Challenge
Tournament Central
Boxscore
PDF

UTM Game Notes
Iowa Game Notes
 

Wed, Nov 18, 2015 6:00 PM ARKANSAS STATE L 76-74

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
Ark. State Game Notes

Sat, Nov 21, 2015 2:00 PM at Illinois L 94-74

at Parkland College
Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
Illinois Game Notes

Wed, Nov 25, 2015 6:00 PM at Southern Illinois W 70-63

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
SIU Game Notes

Sat, Nov 28, 2015 5:00 PM at Chattanooga L 61-46

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
UTC Game Notes

Wed, Dec 2, 2015 5:30 PM ALABAMA W 83-65

Unspoken feat. JJ Weeks Band and David Dunn “A Christmas Together” Tour
Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
 

Sat, Dec 5, 2015 2:00 PM SAMFORD W 52-50

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
Samford Game Notes

Sat, Dec 12, 2015 12:00 PM at Evansville W 75-48

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
Evansville Game Notes

Tue, Dec 15, 2015 6:00 PM MIAMI (OHIO) W 74-47

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
Miami Game Notes

Fri, Dec 18, 2015 6:00 PM at Cincinnati W 63-57

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
Cincinnati Game Notes

Mon, Dec 21, 2015 12:00 PM at Vanderbilt L 64-61

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Mon, Dec 28, 2015 6:00 PM at Louisville L 88-66

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Thu, Jan 7, 2016 4:30 PM at Eastern Kentucky* L 70-61

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
EKU Game Notes

Sat, Jan 9, 2016 2:45 PM at Morehead State* W 85-67

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
MOR Game Notes

Wed, Jan 13, 2016 11:00 AM TENNESSEE TECH* W 67-53

Kid's Game
Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
TTU Game Notes

Sat, Jan 16, 2016 2:00 PM at Jacksonville State* W 63-53

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
JSU Game Notes

Wed, Jan 20, 2016 6:00 PM at Eastern Illinois* W 65-39

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
EIU Game Notes

Sun, Jan 24, 2016 2:00 PM at Southeast Missouri* W 84-74

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
SEMO Game Notes

Wed, Jan 27, 2016 6:00 PM TENNESSEE STATE* W 77-50

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
TSU Game Notes

Sat, Jan 30, 2016 12:00 PM MURRAY STATE* W 92-62

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
MUR Game Notes

Wed, Feb 3, 2016 6:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY* W 75-51

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
AP Game Notes

Sat, Feb 6, 2016 2:00 PM at SIUE* W 85-79

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
SIUE Game Notes

Wed, Feb 10, 2016 6:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI*

Mardi Gras Night
Watch: OVCDN
Listen: Star 95.1 FM
Live Stats

UTM Game Notes
SEMO Game Notes

Sat, Feb 13, 2016 5:15 PM at Austin Peay*
Mon, Feb 15, 2016 2:00 PM BELMONT*

Orange Out
Watch: ESPNU
Live Stats

Sat, Feb 20, 2016 4:00 PM SIUE*

Senior/Alumni Night
Student Recognition Night

Live Stats

Wed, Feb 24, 2016 8:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS*

Pink Out
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Night

Watch: American Sports Network
Live Stats

Sat, Feb 27, 2016 5:00 PM at Murray State*
Wed, Mar 2, 2016 TBA at OVC Tournament #

OVC Tournament Quarterfinals

Thu, Mar 3, 2016 TBA at OVC Tournament #

OVC Tournament Quarterfinals

Fri, Mar 4, 2016 TBA at OVC Tournament #

OVC Tournament Semifinals

Sat, Mar 5, 2016 TBA at OVC Tournament #

OVC Tournament Finals


^ Iowa Hawkeye Classic - Iowa City, Iowa
# Ohio Valley Conference Tournament - Nashville, Tenn.
All Times CST and Subject to Change
* OVC Games

Event Calendar

« February 2016 »
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          



Schedule
Roster
Coaching Staff
Quick Facts
Statistics   PDF   OVC
Game Notes
Live Stats 
Archived Stats/Guides
Summer Camps 
Summer Team Camp 
Visiting Team Guide
Recruit Questionnaire

  

 

OVC TV