Skyhawk Women's Basketball Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 6:30 PM SOUTHERN ILLINOIS L 87-78

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
SIU Game Notes
 

Sun, Nov 16, 2014 1:00 PM at Louisville L 77-43

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Wed, Nov 19, 2014 6:30 PM CINCINNATI W 62-61

Live Audio: Star 95.1 FM or WUTM 90.3 FM
Live Stats
Live Video: OVCDN
UTM Game Notes
Cincinnati Game Notes

Fri, Nov 21, 2014 5:00 PM vs. Dayton ^ L 78-47

Iowa Hawkeye Challenge
Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
Dayton Game Notes

Sat, Nov 22, 2014 5:00 PM vs. Pepperdine ^ L 59-58

Iowa Hawkeye Challenge
Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
Pepperdine Game Notes

Wed, Nov 26, 2014 12:30 PM at Samford L 79-75

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sat, Nov 29, 2014 6:00 PM EVANSVILLE W 84-74

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
Evansville Game Notes

Thu, Dec 4, 2014 6:00 PM at Alabama L 68-55

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sun, Dec 7, 2014 2:00 PM at Illinois State W 79-46

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
Illinois State Game Notes

Sat, Dec 13, 2014 7:00 PM CHATTANOOGA L 65-54

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
UTC Game Notes

Mon, Dec 15, 2014 6:00 PM at Miami (Ohio) W 90-57

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
Miami Game Notes

Mon, Dec 22, 2014 7:00 PM at Missouri

Listen: Mix 101.3 FM or Online
Watch: ESPN 3 (SEC Network+)
Live Stats
UTM Game Notes

Mon, Dec 29, 2014 9:00 PM at Arizona

Watch: Pac-12 Network

Sat, Jan 3, 2015 2:00 PM at Belmont*
Thu, Jan 8, 2015 5:30 PM EASTERN KENTUCKY*
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 4:00 PM MOREHEAD STATE*
Thu, Jan 15, 2015 5:30 PM at Tennessee Tech*
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 4:00 PM JACKSONVILLE STATE*
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 6:30 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS*
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 4:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI*
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 7:00 PM at Tennessee State*
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 5:00 PM at Murray State*
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 7:00 PM at Austin Peay*
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 4:00 PM SIUE*
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 6:30 PM at Southeast Missouri*
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 4:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY*
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 4:00 PM at SIUE*
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 6:00 PM at Eastern Illinois*
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 4:00 PM MURRAY STATE*
Wed, Mar 4, 2015 TBA at OVC Tournament $
Thu, Mar 5, 2015 TBA at OVC Tournament $
Fri, Mar 6, 2015 TBA at OVC Tournament $
Sat, Mar 7, 2015 TBA at OVC Tournament $

^ Iowa Hawkeye Challenge - Iowa City, Iowa
$ Ohio Valley Conference Tournament - Nashville, Tenn.
All Times CST and Subject to Change
* OVC Games

Event Calendar

« December 2014 »
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      



Schedule
Roster
Coaching Staff
Quick Facts
Statistics   PDF
Archived Stats/Guides
Game Notes
Live Stats 
Photos
Summer Camps 
Summer Team Camp 
Visiting Team Guide
Recruit Questionnaire

  

 

OVC TV