Skyhawk Women's Basketball Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Mon, Nov 7, 2016 5:30 PM CHRISTIAN BROTHERS (Exh.) W 76-48

Boxscore PDF

Fri, Nov 11, 2016 5:30 PM No. 5 LOUISVILLE L 100-57

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
Louisville Game Notes

Mon, Nov 14, 2016 4:30 PM at North Carolina A&T L 74-59

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Wed, Nov 16, 2016 4:00 PM at Western Carolina W 84-72

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Fri, Nov 18, 2016 10:00 AM at Ohio L 72-55

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
Ohio Game Notes

Wed, Nov 23, 2016 12:00 PM at Samford L 69-62

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sun, Nov 27, 2016 2:00 PM VANDERBILT L 79-77

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Tue, Nov 29, 2016 5:30 PM SOUTHERN ILLINOIS W 76-68

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
SIU Game Notes

Sat, Dec 3, 2016 6:00 PM CHATTANOOGA

Watch: OVCDN
Listen: Star 95.1 FM 
Listen: WUTM 90.3 FM
Live Stats

UTM Game Notes
UTC Game Notes

Sat, Dec 10, 2016 12:30 PM at Oral Roberts
Wed, Dec 14, 2016 11:00 AM ARKANSAS STATE

Live Stats

Sat, Dec 17, 2016 11:00 AM at Missouri
Tue, Dec 20, 2016 7:00 PM at DePaul
Thu, Dec 22, 2016 2:00 PM at Northwestern
Thu, Dec 29, 2016 5:30 PM JACKSONVILLE STATE*

Live Stats

Sat, Dec 31, 2016 4:00 PM MOREHEAD STATE*

Live Stats

Thu, Jan 5, 2017 4:00 PM at Belmont*

Watch: ESPNU

Sat, Jan 7, 2017 5:30 PM at Tennessee State*
Sat, Jan 14, 2017 4:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI*

Live Stats

Wed, Jan 18, 2017 6:00 PM at Eastern Illinois*
Sat, Jan 21, 2017 4:00 PM SIUE*

Live Stats

Wed, Jan 25, 2017 6:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY*

Live Stats

Sat, Jan 28, 2017 5:00 PM at Murray State*
Wed, Feb 1, 2017 5:30 PM at Tennessee Tech*
Sat, Feb 4, 2017 4:00 PM EASTERN KENTUCKY*

Live Stats

Wed, Feb 8, 2017 6:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS*

Live Stats

Sat, Feb 11, 2017 7:00 PM at SIUE*
Sat, Feb 18, 2017 2:00 PM at Southeast Missouri*
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 7:00 PM at Austin Peay*
Sat, Feb 25, 2017 4:00 PM MURRAY STATE*

Live Stats

Wed, Mar 1, 2017 TBA at OVC Basketball Championship Quarterfinals
Thu, Mar 2, 2017 TBA at OVC Basketball Championship Quarterfinals
Fri, Mar 3, 2017 TBA at OVC Basketball Championship Semifinals
Sat, Mar 4, 2017 TBA at OVC Basketball Championship Finals

# Ohio Valley Conference Tournament - Nashville, Tenn.
All Times CST and Subject to Change
* OVC Games

Event Calendar

« December 2016 »
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

2016-17 Media Guide



Schedule
Roster
Coaching Staff
Quick Facts
Statistics   PDF  
Game Notes
Live Stats 
Photos
Archived Stats/Guides
Summer Camps 
Summer Team Camp 
Visiting Team Guide
Recruit Questionnaire

  

OVC TV