Skyhawk Women's Basketball Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 6:30 PM SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
Sun, Nov 16, 2014 1:00 PM at Louisville
Wed, Nov 19, 2014 6:30 PM CINCINNATI
Fri, Nov 21, 2014 5:00 PM vs. Dayton ^

Iowa Hawkeye Challenge

Sat, Nov 22, 2014 TBA vs. Iowa/Pepperdine ^

Iowa Hawkeye Challenge

Wed, Nov 26, 2014 12:30 PM at Samford
Sat, Nov 29, 2014 6:00 PM EVANSVILLE
Thu, Dec 4, 2014 6:00 PM at Alabama
Sun, Dec 7, 2014 2:00 PM at Illinois State
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 7:00 PM CHATTANOOGA
Mon, Dec 15, 2014 6:00 PM at Miami (Ohio)
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 7:00 PM at Missouri
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 5:00 PM at Arizona
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 2:00 PM at Belmont*
Thu, Jan 8, 2015 5:30 PM EASTERN KENTUCKY*
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 4:00 PM MOREHEAD STATE*
Thu, Jan 15, 2015 5:30 PM at Tennessee Tech*
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 4:00 PM JACKSONVILLE STATE*
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 6:30 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS*
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 4:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI*
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 7:00 PM at Tennessee State*
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 5:00 PM at Murray State*
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 7:00 PM at Austin Peay*
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 4:00 PM SIUE*
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 6:30 PM at Southeast Missouri*
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 4:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY*
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 4:00 PM at SIUE*
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 7:00 PM at Eastern Illinois*
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 4:00 PM MURRAY STATE*
Wed, Mar 4, 2015 TBA at OVC Tournament $
Thu, Mar 5, 2015 TBA at OVC Tournament $
Fri, Mar 6, 2015 TBA at OVC Tournament $
Sat, Mar 7, 2015 TBA at OVC Tournament $

^ Iowa Hawkeye Challenge - Iowa City, Iowa
$ Ohio Valley Conference Tournament - Nashville, Tenn.
All Times CST and Subject to Change
* OVC Games

Event Calendar

« October 2014 »
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  



Schedule
Roster
Coaching Staff
Quick Facts
Statistics   PDF  OVC
Archived Stats/Guides
Game Notes
Live Stats 
Photos
Summer Camps 
Summer Team Camp 
Visiting Team Guide
Recruit Questionnaire

  

 

OVC TV