Skyhawk Women's Basketball Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Mon, Nov 6, 2017 5:30 PM LINDSEY WILSON COLLEGE (Exh.) W 97-42

Boxscore

Fri, Nov 10, 2017 6:00 PM at Southern Illinois L 84-72

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
SIU Game Notes

Mon, Nov 13, 2017 6:00 PM ALABAMA HUNTSVILLE W 104-73

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sat, Nov 18, 2017 2:00 PM NORTHWESTERN L 71-63

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Tue, Nov 21, 2017 7:00 PM at Arkansas State L 84-73

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sun, Nov 26, 2017 2:00 PM WESTERN CAROLINA W 62-54

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes 
WCU Game Notes

Thu, Nov 30, 2017 6:00 PM NORTH CAROLINA A&T W 76-63

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
NC A&T Game Notes

Sat, Dec 2, 2017 1:00 PM at Chattanooga L 87-82 (OT)

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Tue, Dec 5, 2017 6:00 PM at No. 4 Louisville L 91-56

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Thu, Dec 7, 2017 11:00 AM RHODES COLLEGE W 90-49

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sun, Dec 17, 2017 1:30 PM vs. Saint Mary's ^ L 69-58

Basketball Travelers Inc. Invitational
Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Mon, Dec 18, 2017 5:30 PM at Purdue ^ L 60-58

Basketball Travelers Inc. Invitational
Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Wed, Dec 20, 2017 10:00 AM vs. Eastern Washington ^ L 61-58

Basketball Travelers Inc. Invitational
Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Thu, Dec 28, 2017 3:00 PM TENNESSEE STATE* W 80-68

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
TSU Game Notes

Sat, Dec 30, 2017 4:00 PM BELMONT* L 65-63

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
Belmont Game Notes

Wed, Jan 3, 2018 7:00 PM at Austin Peay* L 69-62

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
APSU Game Notes

Sat, Jan 6, 2018 5:00 PM at Murray State* W 97-80

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
MSU Game Notes

Thu, Jan 11, 2018 5:30 PM EASTERN KENTUCKY* W 77-49

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
EKU Game Notes

Sat, Jan 13, 2018 4:00 PM MOREHEAD STATE* L 81-76 (OT)

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Thu, Jan 18, 2018 5:15 PM at Eastern Illinois W 72-44

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sat, Jan 20, 2018 6:00 PM at SIUE* L 73-70

Watch: OVCDN
Listen: Mix 101.3 FM
Live Stats
UTM Game Notes

Thu, Jan 25, 2018 5:30 PM at Jacksonville State* W 61-57 (OT)

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sat, Jan 27, 2018 5:30 PM at Tennessee Tech* W 67-51

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Thu, Feb 1, 2018 5:30 PM AUSTIN PEAY* W 100-66

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes 
APSU Game Notes

Sat, Feb 3, 2018 4:00 PM MURRAY STATE* W 85-67

Boxscore
PDF
Highlights
UTM Game Notes
MSU Game Notes

Thu, Feb 8, 2018 4:30 PM at Eastern Kentucky* W 72-54

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sat, Feb 10, 2018 4:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI* W 72-65

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Thu, Feb 15, 2018 4:00 PM SIUE* W 72-64

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes 
SIUE Game Notes

Sat, Feb 17, 2018 4:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS* W 85-57

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Thu, Feb 22, 2018 4:15 PM at Morehead State* L 88-75

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sat, Feb 24, 2018 2:00 PM at Southeast Missouri* W 69-68

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Wed, Feb 28, 2018 3:00 PM vs. #7 Southeast Missouri (Quarterfinals) # W 63-60

Tournament Central
Boxscore
PDF
UT Martin Game Notes 
SEMO Game Notes

Fri, Mar 2, 2018 3:00 PM vs. #3 SIUE (Semifinals) # W 69-67

Tournament Central
Boxscore
PDF
UT Martin Game Notes

Sat, Mar 3, 2018 2:00 PM vs. #1 No. 22 Belmont (Championship) # L 63-56 (OT)

Tournament Central
Boxscore
PDF
UT Martin Game Notes
Belmont Game Notes

Thu, Mar 15, 2018 6:00 PM at Indiana (WNIT First Round) ! L 74-50

Postseason WNIT Central
Boxscore
PDF
UT Martin Game Notes
Indiana Game Notes


^ Basketball Travelers Inc. Invitational - West Lafayette, Ind.
# Ohio Valley Conference Basketball Championship - Evansville, Ind.
All Times CST and Subject to Change
* OVC Games

Event Calendar

« May 2018 »
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

2017-18 Media Guide

Schedule
Roster
Coaching Staff
Quick Facts
Statistics   PDF   OVC
Game Notes
Live Stats 
Photos
Archived Stats/Guides
Camps 
Printable Media Guide 
Visiting Team Guide
Recruit Questionnaire

  

OVC TV