Skyhawk Volleyball Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Aug 28, 2015 8:30 AM vs. Coastal Carolina# L 3-0

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Aug 28, 2015 1:00 PM vs. Citadel# W 3-1

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Aug 29, 2015 11:00 AM at Georgia Tech# L 3-0

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Aug 29, 2015 4:00 PM vs. Siena# L 3-1

Boxscore
PDF

Tue, Sep 1, 2015 3:00 PM vs. McNeese State^ L 3-2

Boxscore
PDF

Tue, Sep 1, 2015 7:00 PM at Ole Miss W 3-2

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Sep 4, 2015 4:30 PM vs. Western Kentucky$ L 3-0

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Sep 5, 2015 10:00 AM vs. Dayton$ L 3-0

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Sep 5, 2015 7:00 PM at Southern Illinois$ L 3-0

Boxscore
PDF

Mon, Sep 7, 2015 7:00 PM at Alabama A&M W 3-2

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Sep 11, 2015 11:30 AM at Indiana State% L 3-0

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Sep 12, 2015 8:00 AM vs. IPFW% L 3-1

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Sep 12, 2015 3:30 PM vs. Eastern Michigan% L 3-2

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Sep 18, 2015 10:00 AM vs. USC Upstate& L 3-1

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Sep 18, 2015 2:00 PM vs. North Dakota& L 3-0

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Sep 19, 2015 12:00 PM at Saint Louis& L 3-0

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Sep 19, 2015 5:00 PM vs. Arkansas-Pine Bluff& W 3-0

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Sep 25, 2015 7:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY* W 3-0

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Sep 26, 2015 6:00 PM MURRAY STATE* L 3-0

Boxscore
PDF

Tue, Sep 29, 2015 6:30 PM at Southeast Missouri* W 3-0

Boxscore
PDF

Sun, Oct 4, 2015 2:00 PM at Jacksonville State* L 3-0

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Oct 9, 2015 6:00 PM MOREHEAD STATE* L 3-0

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Oct 10, 2015 11:00 AM EASTERN KENTUCKY* W 3-1

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Oct 16, 2015 7:00 PM at Eastern Illinois* L 3-1

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Oct 17, 2015 2:00 PM at SIU Edwardsville* L 3-2

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Oct 23, 2015 7:00 PM at Belmont* L 3-1

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Oct 24, 2015 2:00 PM at Tennessee State* L 3-2

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Oct 30, 2015 7:00 PM SIU EDWARDSVILLE* W 3-1

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Oct 31, 2015 2:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS* L 3-2

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Nov 6, 2015 7:00 PM at Murray State* L 3-1

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Nov 7, 2015 1:00 PM at Austin Peay* L 3-1

Boxscore
PDF

Tue, Nov 10, 2015 7:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI* W 3-0

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Nov 13, 2015 7:00 PM TENNESSEE TECH* L 3-2

Boxscore
PDF


# GT Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Midtown Invitational - Atlanta, Ga.
^ Oxford, Miss.
$ Southern Illinois Tournament - Carbondale, Ill.
% Indiana State Tournament - Terre Haute, Ind.
& Saint Louis Tournament - St. Louis, Mo.
* Ohio Valley Conference Match
+ Hosted by Regular Season Champion
Home matches are in ALL CAPS
All Times are CST and subject to change

Event Calendar

« April 2016 »
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

 

 

Schedule
Quick Facts
Roster
Coaching Staff
Statistics   PDF   OVC
Archived Stats/Guides
Live Stats 
Visiting Team Guide