Skyhawk Volleyball Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Aug 29, 2014 10:00 AM vs. South Carolina State# W 3-0

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Aug 29, 2014 3:00 PM at Alabama State# W 3-2

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Aug 30, 2014 3:00 PM vs. Southern# W 3-0

Boxscore
PDF

Tue, Sep 2, 2014 7:00 PM ALABAMA A&M

Watch: OVC Digital Network
Live Stats     Mobile

Fri, Sep 5, 2014 4:00 PM vs. Arkansas State%
Sat, Sep 6, 2014 12:00 PM at Memphis%
Sat, Sep 6, 2014 4:00 PM vs. Ole Miss%
Fri, Sep 12, 2014 7:00 PM DRAKE^

Live Stats     Mobile

Sat, Sep 13, 2014 1:00 PM WESTERN CAROLINA^

Live Stats     Mobile

Sat, Sep 13, 2014 7:00 PM VALPARAISO^

Live Stats     Mobile

Tue, Sep 16, 2014 6:00 PM SOUTHERN ILLINOIS

Live Stats     Mobile

Fri, Sep 19, 2014 3:00 PM vs. South Carolina State&
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 10:00 AM vs. Stetson&
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 7:00 PM at Chattanooga&
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 6:00 PM at Austin Peay*
Sat, Sep 27, 2014 2:00 PM at Murray State*
Tue, Sep 30, 2014 7:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI*

Live Stats     Mobile

Sat, Oct 4, 2014 2:00 PM JACKSONVILLE STATE*

Live Stats     Mobile

Fri, Oct 10, 2014 6:00 PM at Morehead State*
Sat, Oct 11, 2014 1:00 PM at Eastern Kentucky*
Fri, Oct 17, 2014 7:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS*

Live Stats     Mobile

Sat, Oct 18, 2014 2:00 PM SIU EDWARDSVILLE*

Live Stats     Mobile

Tue, Oct 21, 2014 6:30 PM TENNESSEE STATE*

Live Stats     Mobile

Fri, Oct 24, 2014 7:00 PM BELMONT*

Live Stats     Mobile

Fri, Oct 31, 2014 7:00 PM at SIU Edwardsville*
Sat, Nov 1, 2014 2:00 PM at Eastern Illinois*
Fri, Nov 7, 2014 7:00 PM MURRAY STATE*

Live Stats     Mobile

Sat, Nov 8, 2014 2:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY*

Live Stats     Mobile

Tue, Nov 11, 2014 6:30 PM at Southeast Missouri*
Sat, Nov 15, 2014 5:30 PM at Tennessee Tech*
Thu, Nov 20, 2014 TBA OVC Tournament
Fri, Nov 21, 2014 TBA OVC Tournament
Sat, Nov 22, 2014 TBA OVC Tournament
Sun, Nov 23, 2014 TBA OVC Tournament
Mon, Nov 24, 2014 TBA OVC Tournament

# Alabama State Tournament - Montgomery, Ala.
% Memphis Tournament - Memphis, Tenn.
^ Skyhawk Invitational - Martin, Tenn.
& Chattanooga Tournament - Chattanooga, Tenn.
* Ohio Valley Conference Match
Home matches are in ALL CAPS
All Times are CST and subject to change

Event Calendar

« September 2014 »
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

 

 

Schedule
Quick Facts
Roster
Coaching Staff
Statistics   PDF 
Archived Stats/Guides
Live Stats 
Visiting Team Guide
Prospect Form 
Summer Camp
Photos