Skyhawk Volleyball Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Aug 29, 2014 10:00 AM vs. South Carolina State# W 3-0

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Aug 29, 2014 3:00 PM at Alabama State# W 3-2

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Aug 30, 2014 3:00 PM vs. Southern# W 3-0

Boxscore
PDF

Tue, Sep 2, 2014 7:00 PM ALABAMA A&M W 3-0

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Sep 5, 2014 4:00 PM vs. Arkansas State% L 3-0

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Sep 6, 2014 12:00 PM at Memphis% L 3-0

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Sep 6, 2014 4:00 PM vs. Ole Miss% L 3-1

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Sep 12, 2014 7:00 PM DRAKE^ L 3-0

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Sep 13, 2014 1:00 PM WESTERN CAROLINA^ W 3-1

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Sep 13, 2014 7:00 PM VALPARAISO^ L 3-0

Boxscore
PDF

Tue, Sep 16, 2014 6:00 PM SOUTHERN ILLINOIS L 3-0

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Sep 19, 2014 3:00 PM vs. South Carolina State& W 3-1

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Sep 20, 2014 10:00 AM vs. Stetson& L 3-2

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Sep 20, 2014 7:00 PM at Chattanooga& W 3-0

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Sep 26, 2014 6:00 PM at Austin Peay* L 3-2

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Sep 27, 2014 2:00 PM at Murray State* L 3-1

Boxscore
PDF

Tue, Sep 30, 2014 7:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI* W 3-2

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Oct 4, 2014 2:00 PM JACKSONVILLE STATE* L 3-2

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Oct 10, 2014 6:00 PM at Morehead State* W 3-0

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Oct 11, 2014 1:00 PM at Eastern Kentucky* L 3-0

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Oct 17, 2014 7:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS* L 3-1

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Oct 18, 2014 2:00 PM SIU EDWARDSVILLE* W 3-0

Boxscore
PDF

Tue, Oct 21, 2014 6:30 PM TENNESSEE STATE* L 3-2

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Oct 24, 2014 6:00 PM BELMONT* L 3-0

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Oct 31, 2014 7:00 PM at SIU Edwardsville* L 3-2

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Nov 1, 2014 2:00 PM at Eastern Illinois*

Watch: OVC Digital Network
Live Stats

Fri, Nov 7, 2014 7:00 PM MURRAY STATE*

Live Stats     Mobile

Sat, Nov 8, 2014 2:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY*

Live Stats     Mobile

Tue, Nov 11, 2014 6:30 PM at Southeast Missouri*
Sat, Nov 15, 2014 5:30 PM at Tennessee Tech*
Thu, Nov 20, 2014 TBA OVC Tournament
Fri, Nov 21, 2014 TBA OVC Tournament
Sat, Nov 22, 2014 TBA OVC Tournament
Sun, Nov 23, 2014 TBA OVC Tournament
Mon, Nov 24, 2014 TBA OVC Tournament

# Alabama State Tournament - Montgomery, Ala.
% Memphis Tournament - Memphis, Tenn.
^ Skyhawk Invitational - Martin, Tenn.
& Chattanooga Tournament - Chattanooga, Tenn.
* Ohio Valley Conference Match
Home matches are in ALL CAPS
All Times are CST and subject to change

Event Calendar

« November 2014 »
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

 

 

Schedule
Quick Facts
Roster
Coaching Staff
Statistics   PDF   OVC
Archived Stats/Guides
Live Stats 
Visiting Team Guide
Prospect Form 
Summer Camp
Photos