Skyhawk Volleyball Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Aug 25, 2017 3:30 PM vs. Penn State#
Sat, Aug 26, 2017 11:30 AM at West Virginia#
Sat, Aug 26, 2017 3:30 PM vs. Delaware#
Fri, Sep 1, 2017 10:00 AM vs. Memphis$
Fri, Sep 1, 2017 4:00 PM vs. Little Rock$
Sat, Sep 2, 2017 1:30 PM at Central Arkansas$
Fri, Sep 8, 2017 4:30 PM vs. UAB%
Sat, Sep 9, 2017 10:00 AM vs. Indiana%
Sat, Sep 9, 2017 6:30 PM at Evansville%
Fri, Sep 15, 2017 12:00 PM vs. Nicholls&
Fri, Sep 15, 2017 7:00 PM vs. Louisiana-Monroe&
Sat, Sep 16, 2017 10:00 AM at Memphis&
Tue, Sep 19, 2017 7:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI*

Live Stats

Fri, Sep 22, 2017 7:00 PM TENNESSEE TECH*

Live Stats

Fri, Sep 29, 2017 7:00 PM MURRAY STATE*

Live Stats

Sat, Sep 30, 2017 2:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY*

Live Stats

Fri, Oct 6, 2017 7:00 PM at SIUE*
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 2:00 PM at Eastern Illinois*
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 6:00 PM at Belmont*
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 2:00 PM at Tennessee State*
Fri, Oct 20, 2017 7:00 PM EASTERN KENTUCKY*

Live Stats

Sat, Oct 21, 2017 2:00 PM MOREHEAD STATE*

Live Stats

Tue, Oct 24, 2017 6:30 PM at Southeast Missouri*
Fri, Oct 27, 2017 7:00 PM at Jacksonville State*
Fri, Nov 3, 2017 7:00 PM at Austin Peay*
Sat, Nov 4, 2017 2:00 PM at Murray State*
Fri, Nov 10, 2017 7:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS*

Live Stats

Sat, Nov 11, 2017 6:30 PM SIUE*

Live Stats

Thu, Nov 16, 2017 TBA at OVC Championships+
Fri, Nov 17, 2017 TBA at OVC Championships+
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 TBA at OVC Championships+
Sun, Nov 19, 2017 TBA at OVC Championships+
Mon, Nov 20, 2017 TBA at OVC Championships+

# WVU Invitational - Morgantown, W. Va.
$ UCA Invitational - Conway, Ark.
% Dunn Hospitality Invitational - Evansville, Ind.
& Memphis Invitational - Memphis, Tenn.
* Ohio Valley Conference Match
+ Hosted by Regular Season Champion
Home matches are in ALL CAPS
All Times are CST and subject to change

Event Calendar

« August 2017 »
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

 

Schedule
Quick Facts
Roster
Coaching Staff
Statistics   PDF   OVC
Photos
Archived Stats/Guides
Live Stats 
Visiting Team Guide 
Summer Camps