Skyhawk Softball Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Sep 18, 2015 2:00 PM NORTHEAST MISSISSIPPI CC !

Skyhawk Fall Classic

Fri, Sep 18, 2015 6:00 PM CHATTANOOGA STATE !

Skyhawk Fall Classic

Sat, Sep 19, 2015 3:00 PM JACKSON STATE !

Skyhawk Fall Classic

Sat, Sep 19, 2015 5:00 PM CHATTANOOGA STATE !

Skyhawk Fall Classic

Sat, Sep 26, 2015 11:00 AM at Columbia State
Sat, Sep 26, 2015 1:00 PM at Columbia State
Thu, Oct 1, 2015 4:00 PM at Bethel
Tue, Oct 6, 2015 12:00 PM at Union
Fri, Feb 12, 2016 TBA at Southeastern Louisiana Lion Classic $
Sat, Feb 13, 2016 TBA at Southeastern Louisiana Lion Classic $
Sun, Feb 14, 2016 TBA at Southeastern Louisiana Lion Classic $
Fri, Feb 19, 2016 TBA at Chattanooga Frost Classic #
Sat, Feb 20, 2016 TBA at Chattanooga Frost Classic #
Sun, Feb 21, 2016 TBA at Chattanooga Frost Classic #
Sat, Feb 27, 2016 TBA at Kennesaw State Tournament ~
Sun, Feb 28, 2016 TBA at Kennesaw State Tournament ~
Mon, Mar 7, 2016 TBA at Rebel Spring Games &
Tue, Mar 8, 2016 TBA at Rebel Spring Games &
Wed, Mar 9, 2016 TBA at Rebel Spring Games &
Thu, Mar 10, 2016 TBA at Rebel Spring Games &
Fri, Mar 11, 2016 TBA at Rebel Spring Games &
Sat, Mar 19, 2016 12:00 PM at Eastern Illinois *
Sat, Mar 19, 2016 2:00 PM at Eastern Illinois *
Sun, Mar 20, 2016 12:00 PM at Eastern Illinois *
Fri, Mar 25, 2016 1:00 PM TENNESSEE STATE *
Fri, Mar 25, 2016 3:00 PM TENNESSEE STATE *
Sat, Mar 26, 2016 1:00 PM BELMONT *
Sat, Mar 26, 2016 3:00 PM BELMONT *
Tue, Mar 29, 2016 3:00 PM at Evansville
Tue, Mar 29, 2016 5:00 PM at Evansville
Sat, Apr 2, 2016 2:00 PM at Austin Peay *
Sat, Apr 2, 2016 TBA at Austin Peay *
Sun, Apr 3, 2016 TBA at Austin Peay *
Wed, Apr 6, 2016 4:00 PM SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
Sat, Apr 9, 2016 1:00 PM TENNESSEE TECH *
Sat, Apr 9, 2016 3:00 PM TENNESSEE TECH *
Sun, Apr 10, 2016 1:00 PM JACKSONVILLE STATE *
Sun, Apr 10, 2016 3:00 PM JACKSONVILLE STATE *
Tue, Apr 12, 2016 4:00 PM BETHEL
Wed, Apr 13, 2016 5:00 PM at Ole Miss
Sat, Apr 16, 2016 1:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI
Sat, Apr 16, 2016 3:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI
Sun, Apr 17, 2016 1:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI
Wed, Apr 20, 2016 4:00 PM MIDDLE TENNESSEE
Sat, Apr 23, 2016 TBA at Morehead State
Sat, Apr 23, 2016 2:00 PM at Morehead State
Sun, Apr 24, 2016 TBA at Eastern Kentucky
Sun, Apr 24, 2016 2:00 PM at Eastern Kentucky
Wed, Apr 27, 2016 5:00 PM at Memphis
Sat, Apr 30, 2016 TBA at Murray State
Sat, Apr 30, 2016 TBA at Murray State
Sun, May 1, 2016 TBA at Murray State
Sat, May 7, 2016 1:00 PM SIUE
Sat, May 7, 2016 3:00 PM SIUE
Sun, May 8, 2016 1:00 PM SIUE
Sun, May 8, 2016 3:00 PM SIUE
Wed, May 11, 2016 TBA OVC Tournament
Thu, May 12, 2016 TBA OVC Tournament
Fri, May 13, 2016 TBA OVC Tournament
Sat, May 14, 2016 TBA OVC Tournament

! Skyhawk Fall Classic - Martin, Tenn.
* Ohio Valley Conference Game
Home games are in ALL CAPS
All Times are CST and subject to change

Event Calendar

« August 2015 »
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          








 

 

 

Schedule 
Quick Facts
Roster
Coaching Staff
Live Stats
Game Notes
Statistics    PDF   OVC
Archived Stats/Guides
Visiting Team Guide
Travel Schedule 
Summer Camps
Prospect Questionnaire 
Ustream