Skyhawk Softball Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 1:00 PM vs Nevada - 1 W 12-4

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sat, Feb 11, 2017 11:00 AM vs Coppin State - 1 W 8-0 (5)

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sat, Feb 11, 2017 1:00 PM vs Army - 1 W 5-3

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sun, Feb 12, 2017 11:00 AM vs Mississippi Valley State - 1 W 8-0 (6)

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Fri, Feb 17, 2017 12:00 PM vs. Akron - 2 W 13-2 (5)

Alabama State Tournament
Boxscore
PDF
Tournament Notes

Fri, Feb 17, 2017 2:30 PM at Alabama State - 2 W 14-6 (6)

Alabama State Tournament
Boxscore
PDF
Tournament Notes

Sat, Feb 18, 2017 11:00 AM vs. Fort Wayne - 2 W 13-4 (5)

Alabama State Tournament
Boxscore
PDF
Tournament Notes

Sat, Feb 18, 2017 1:30 PM vs. Akron - 2 L 3-2

Alabama State Tournament
Boxscore
PDF
Tournament Notes

Fri, Feb 24, 2017 10:00 AM vs. Saint Louis - 3 W 1-0

Frost Classic
Boxscore
PDF
Tournament Notes

Fri, Feb 24, 2017 12:30 PM vs. Western Michigan - 3 W 9-0

Frost Classic
Boxscore
PDF
Tournament Notes

Sat, Feb 25, 2017 10:00 AM vs. Fairleigh Dickinson - 3 W 6-1

Frost Classic
Boxscore
PDF
Tournament Notes

Sat, Feb 25, 2017 3:00 PM at Chattanooga - 3 L 6-3

Frost Classic
Boxscore
PDF
Tournament Notes

Sun, Feb 26, 2017 9:00 AM vs. Northwestern State - 3 W 9-8

Frost Classic
Boxscore
PDF
Tournament Notes

Wed, Mar 1, 2017 3:00 PM CHRISTIAN BROTHERS W 8-0 (5)

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Fri, Mar 3, 2017 12:30 PM vs. Nicholls State - 4 W 5-4

Ole Miss Red and Blue Classic
Boxscore
PDF
Tournament Notes

Fri, Mar 3, 2017 3:00 PM vs. Austin Peay - 4 W 4-2

Ole Miss Red and Blue Classic
Boxscore
PDF
Tournament Notes

Sat, Mar 4, 2017 10:00 AM vs. Mississippi Valley State - 4 W 5-1

Ole Miss Red and Blue Classic
Boxscore
PDF
Tournament Notes

Sun, Mar 5, 2017 3:00 PM at No. 23 Ole Miss - 4 L 10-7

Ole Miss Red and Blue Classic
Boxscore
PDF
Tournament Notes

Thu, Mar 9, 2017 1:30 PM at UC Riverside - 5 L 6-4

Highlander Classic
Boxscore
PDF

Thu, Mar 9, 2017 3:30 PM at UC Riverside - 5 L 8-4

Highlander Classic
Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Mar 10, 2017 11:00 AM vs. Maryland - 5 W 8-2

Highlander Classic
Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Mar 11, 2017 11:00 AM vs. Iona - 5 W 14-10

Highlander Classic
Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Mar 11, 2017 1:30 PM vs. Weber State - 5 L 7-5

Highlander Classic
Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Mar 18, 2017 12:30 PM SAMFORD - 6 L 2-1

Skyhawk Hampton Inn Classic
Boxscore
PDF
Tournament Notes

Sat, Mar 18, 2017 3:00 PM WESTERN ILLINOIS - 6 W 4-1

Skyhawk Hampton Inn Classic
Boxscore
PDF
Tournament Notes

Sun, Mar 19, 2017 12:30 PM SAMFORD - 6 W 3-2

Skyhawk Hampton Inn Classic
Boxscore
PDF
Tournament Notes

Sun, Mar 19, 2017 3:00 PM WESTERN ILLINOIS - 6 W 4-3 (8)

Skyhawk Hampton Inn Classic
Boxscore
PDF
Tournament Notes

Sat, Mar 25, 2017 1:00 PM at Jacksonville State* L 4-0

Boxscore
PDF
Game Notes

Sat, Mar 25, 2017 3:00 PM at Jacksonville State* W 7-5

Boxscore
PDF
Game Notes

Sun, Mar 26, 2017 12:00 PM at Tennessee Tech* W 6-5

Watch: OVCDN
Live Stats

Game Notes

Sun, Mar 26, 2017 2:00 PM at Tennessee Tech* W 10-2

Watch: OVCDN
Live Stats

Game Notes

Wed, Mar 29, 2017 4:00 PM MIDDLE TENNESSEE W 5-3

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sat, Apr 1, 2017 1:00 PM at SIUE*
Sat, Apr 1, 2017 3:00 PM at SIUE*
Tue, Apr 4, 2017 4:00 PM MEMPHIS

Live Stats

Tue, Apr 4, 2017 6:00 PM MEMPHIS

Live Stats

Sat, Apr 8, 2017 1:00 PM MURRAY STATE*

Live Stats

Sat, Apr 8, 2017 3:00 PM MURRAY STATE*

Live Stats

Sun, Apr 9, 2017 1:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY*

Live Stats

Sun, Apr 9, 2017 3:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY*

Live Stats

Tue, Apr 11, 2017 3:00 PM at Evansville
Tue, Apr 11, 2017 5:00 PM at Evansville
Fri, Apr 14, 2017 1:00 PM at Eastern Illinois*
Fri, Apr 14, 2017 3:00 PM at Eastern Illinois*
Tue, Apr 18, 2017 5:00 PM OLE MISS

Live Stats

Sat, Apr 22, 2017 1:00 PM EASTERN KENTUCKY*

Live Stats

Sat, Apr 22, 2017 3:00 PM EASTERN KENTUCKY*

Live Stats

Sun, Apr 23, 2017 1:00 PM MOREHEAD STATE*

Live Stats

Sun, Apr 23, 2017 3:00 PM MOREHEAD STATE*

Live Stats

Wed, Apr 26, 2017 4:00 PM KENTUCKY

Live Stats

Sat, Apr 29, 2017 12:00 PM at Belmont*
Sat, Apr 29, 2017 2:00 PM at Belmont*
Sun, Apr 30, 2017 1:00 PM at Tennessee State*
Sun, Apr 30, 2017 3:00 PM at Tennessee State*
Sat, May 6, 2017 4:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI*

Live Stats

Sat, May 6, 2017 6:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI*

Live Stats

Wed, May 10, 2017 TBA vs. OVC Softball Championships
Thu, May 11, 2017 TBA vs. OVC Softball Championships
Fri, May 12, 2017 TBA vs. OVC Softball Championships
Sat, May 13, 2017 TBA vs. OVC Softball Championships

1 - Southeastern Louisiana Lion Classic, Hammond, La.
2 - Alabama State Tournament, Montgomery, Ala.
3 - Frost Classic, Chattanooga, Tenn.
4 - Ole Miss Red & Blue Classic, Oxford, Miss.
5 - Highlander Classic, Riverside, Calif.
6 - Skyhawk Hampton Inn Classic, Martin, Tenn.
* Ohio Valley Conference Game
Home games are in ALL CAPS
All Times are CST and subject to change

Event Calendar

« March 2017 »
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  


 

2017 Media Guide

Schedule 
Roster
Coaching Staff
Quick Facts
Live Stats
Game Notes
Statistics    PDF   OVC
Skyhawk Hampton Inn Classic
Photos
Archived Stats/Guides
Visiting Team Guide
Travel Schedule 
Prospect Questionnaire 
Ustream
Printable Media Guide