Skyhawk Softball Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Feb 6, 2015 3:30 PM vs. Omaha # W 7-3

Southeastern Louisiana Lion Classic
Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Feb 6, 2015 5:30 PM vs. UT Arlington # L 8-0

Southestern Lousiana Lion Classic
Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Feb 7, 2015 12:30 PM vs. Alcorn State # W 9-0 (5)

Southeastern Lousiana Lion Classic
Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Feb 7, 2015 3:00 PM at Southeastern Louisiana # W 6-1

Southeastern Louisiana Lion Classic
Boxscore
PDF

Sun, Feb 8, 2015 10:00 AM vs. Nicholls State # L 3-2

Southeastern Lousiana Lion Classic
Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Feb 13, 2015 12:30 PM vs. Lamar % W 4-1

Mississippi State February Freezer
Tournament Central
Tournament Notes
Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Feb 13, 2015 3:00 PM vs. Illinois % W 6-5

Mississippi State February Freezer
Tournament Central
Tournament Notes
Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Feb 14, 2015 9:00 AM vs. Louisiana Tech % L 7-3

Mississippi State February Freezer
Tournament Central
Tournament Notes
Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Feb 14, 2015 11:30 AM at Mississippi State % L 4-2

Mississippi State February Freezer
Tournament Central
Tournament Notes
Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Feb 27, 2015 12:30 PM at Southeastern Louisiana ~ W 6-0

Lion Classic Scramble
Boxscore
PDF
Tournament Notes

Fri, Feb 27, 2015 5:30 PM vs. Arkansas ~ L 8-7 (8)

Lions Classic Scramble
Boxscore
PDF
Tournament Notes

Sat, Feb 28, 2015 2:00 PM vs. Southeast Missouri ~ W 2-1 (8)

Lion Classic Scramble
Boxscore
PDF
Tournament Notes

Sun, Mar 1, 2015 12:00 PM vs. Saint Louis ~ L 4-2

Lion Classic Scramble
Boxscore
PDF
Tournament Notes

Fri, Mar 6, 2015 1:30 PM vs UT Arlington ! L 12-2 (5)

Texas Tech Invitational
Boxscore
PDF
Tournament Notes

Fri, Mar 6, 2015 6:30 PM at Texas Tech ! W 4-3

Texas Tech Invitational
Boxscore
PDF
Tournament Notes

Sat, Mar 7, 2015 11:00 AM vs. UT Arlington ! W 9-0 (5)

Texas Tech Invitational
Boxscore
PDF
Tournament Notes

Sat, Mar 7, 2015 4:00 PM at Texas Tech ! L 13-9

Texas Tech Invitational
Boxscore
PDF
Tournament Central

Sun, Mar 8, 2015 10:00 AM vs. Utah Valley ! L 10-8

Texas Tech Invitational
Boxscore
PDF
Tournament Notes

Tue, Mar 17, 2015 3:00 PM at Southeast Missouri* L 9-6

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
SEMO Game Notes

Tue, Mar 17, 2015 5:00 PM at Southeast Missouri* W 6-3 (8)

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
SEMO Game Notes

Wed, Mar 18, 2015 3:00 PM EVANSVILLE W 14-11

Boxscore
PDF

Wed, Mar 18, 2015 5:00 PM EVANSVILLE W 5-1

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Mar 21, 2015 1:00 PM at Jacksonville State* L 3-2

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sat, Mar 21, 2015 3:00 PM at Jacksonville State* L 9-1 (6)

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sun, Mar 22, 2015 12:00 PM at Tennessee Tech* L 2-1

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sun, Mar 22, 2015 2:00 PM at Tennessee Tech* W 8-0 (6)

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Wed, Mar 25, 2015 3:00 PM at Middle Tennessee L 6-2

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Wed, Mar 25, 2015 5:00 PM at Middle Tennessee W 7-2

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sat, Mar 28, 2015 1:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY* W 8-6

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sat, Mar 28, 2015 3:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY* W 10-2 (5)

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sun, Mar 29, 2015 1:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY* L 6-3

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Tue, Mar 31, 2015 5:00 PM at Ole Miss L 6-4

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Fri, Apr 3, 2015 11:00 AM at Belmont* W 9-3

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Fri, Apr 3, 2015 1:00 PM at Belmont* W 8-3 (6)

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sat, Apr 4, 2015 1:00 PM at Tennessee State* W 6-1

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sat, Apr 4, 2015 3:00 PM at Tennessee State* W 9-2

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sat, Apr 11, 2015 1:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS* W 8-4

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sat, Apr 11, 2015 3:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS* L 3-0

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sun, Apr 12, 2015 1:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS* L 4-2

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Wed, Apr 15, 2015 3:00 PM MEMPHIS W 2-0 (8)

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Wed, Apr 15, 2015 5:00 PM MEMPHIS W 5-1

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sat, Apr 18, 2015 1:00 PM EASTERN KENTUCKY* L 4-1

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sat, Apr 18, 2015 3:00 PM EASTERN KENTUCKY* L 6-3

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Thu, Apr 23, 2015 6:00 PM BETHEL W 8-0 (6)

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sat, Apr 25, 2015 1:00 PM at SIUE* L 5-3 (6)

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sun, Apr 26, 2015 12:00 PM at SIUE* L 3-0

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sun, Apr 26, 2015 2:00 PM at SIUE* L 3-2

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sat, May 2, 2015 4:00 PM MURRAY STATE* L 8-1

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, May 2, 2015 6:00 PM MURRAY STATE* L 6-2

Boxscore
PDF

Sun, May 3, 2015 1:00 PM MURRAY STATE* L 9-1 (6)

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes


# Southeastern Louisiana Lion Classic - Hammond, La.
% Mississippi State February Freezer - Starkville, Miss.
~ Southeastern Louisiana Lion Classic Scramble - Hammond, La.
! Texas Tech Invitational - Lubbock, Texas
* Ohio Valley Conference Game
Home games are in ALL CAPS
All Times are CST and subject to change

Event Calendar

« May 2015 »
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            








 

 

 

Schedule 
Quick Facts
Roster
Coaching Staff
Live Stats
Game Notes
Statistics    PDF   OVC
Archived Stats/Guides
Visiting Team Guide
Travel Schedule 
Summer Camps
Prospect Questionnaire 
Photos
Ustream