Skyhawk Soccer Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Aug 16, 2013 6:00 PM at Western Kentucky (Exhibition) L 1-0

Box Score

Fri, Aug 23, 2013 7:30 PM OKLAHOMA STATE L 1-0

Box Score
PDF

Sun, Aug 25, 2013 2:00 PM MIDDLE TENNESSEE 0-0 T (OT2)

Box Score
PDF

Fri, Aug 30, 2013 7:00 PM at Evansville L 3-0

Box Score
PDF

Mon, Sep 2, 2013 7:00 PM at Lipscomb W 2-0

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Sep 6, 2013 8:00 PM at Denver# L 1-0

Boxscore
PDF

Sun, Sep 8, 2013 12:00 PM vs. Colorado# L 4-1

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Sep 13, 2013 7:00 PM GEORGIA STATE L 1-0

Boxscore
PDF

Sun, Sep 15, 2013 12:00 PM at Indiana State L 4-2

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Sep 20, 2013 7:00 PM at Saint Louis W 1-0

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Sep 27, 2013 7:00 PM at Austin Peay* L 2-1

Boxscore
PDF

Sun, Sep 29, 2013 1:00 PM at Murray State* W 2-1

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Oct 4, 2013 6:30 PM JACKSONVILLE STATE* W 3-1

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Oct 11, 2013 5:00 PM at Morehead State* W 3-0

Boxscore
PDF

Sun, Oct 13, 2013 12:00 PM at Eastern Kentucky* W 1-0

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Oct 18, 2013 3:00 PM at Tennessee Tech* W, 2-1 (2OT)

Boxscore
PDF

Sun, Oct 20, 2013 2:00 PM BELMONT* W 2-0

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Oct 25, 2013 7:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS* W 2-0

Boxscore
PDF

Sun, Oct 27, 2013 2:00 PM SIU EDWARDSVILLE* L 1-0

Boxscore 
PDF

Fri, Nov 1, 2013 7:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI* W 1-0 (2OT)

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Nov 8, 2013 4:00 PM SIU Edwardsville (OVC Tournament) W 2-1 (OT)

Boxscore
PDF

Sun, Nov 10, 2013 1:00 PM vs. Morehead State (OVC Tournament) L 1-0

Boxscore
PDF


# University of Denver Tournament - Denver, Colo.
* Ohio Valley Conference Match
Home matches are in ALL CAPS
All Times are CST and subject to change

Event Calendar

« April 2014 »
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

 




 

Schedule
Quick Facts
Roster
Coaching Staff
Statistics  PDF 
Archived Stats
Live Stats
Game Notes
Recruit Questionnaire  
Visiting Team Guide
Photos