Skyhawk Soccer Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Aug 15, 2014 7:00 PM WESTERN KENTUCKY (Exhibition) L 1-0

Boxscore

Fri, Aug 22, 2014 7:00 PM SAINT LOUIS W 3-2 (OT)

Boxscore
PDF

Wed, Aug 27, 2014 7:30 PM BETHEL W 6-0

Boxscore
PDF

Sun, Aug 31, 2014 1:00 PM INDIANA STATE W 3-0

Boxscore
PDF

Wed, Sep 3, 2014 6:00 PM EVANSVILLE

Live Stats     Mobile
Live Video: OVCDN

Sun, Sep 7, 2014 1:00 PM at Missouri
Fri, Sep 12, 2014 7:30 PM at Tulsa
Sun, Sep 14, 2014 1:00 PM at Oklahoma State
Fri, Sep 19, 2014 6:00 PM at Kennesaw State
Sun, Sep 21, 2014 12:00 PM at Georgia State
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 7:00 PM at Jacksonville State*
Sun, Sep 28, 2014 2:00 PM TENNESSEE TECH*

Live Stats     Mobile

Fri, Oct 3, 2014 6:30 PM at Southeast Missouri*
Sun, Oct 5, 2014 1:00 PM at SIU Edwardsville*
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 7:00 PM EASTERN KENTUCKY*

Live Stats     Mobile

Sun, Oct 12, 2014 1:00 PM MOREHEAD STATE*

Live Stats     Mobile

Sun, Oct 19, 2014 1:00 PM at Eastern Illinois*
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 5:00 PM at Belmont*
Sun, Oct 26, 2014 2:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY*

Live Stats     Mobile

Fri, Oct 31, 2014 7:00 PM MURRAY STATE*

Live Stats     Mobile

Thu, Nov 6, 2014 TBA OVC Tournament
Fri, Nov 7, 2014 TBA OVC Tournament
Sun, Nov 9, 2014 TBA OVC Tournament

* Ohio Valley Conference Match
Home matches are in ALL CAPS
All Times are CST and subject to change

Event Calendar

« September 2014 »
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        


 

Schedule
Quick Facts
Roster
Coaching Staff
Statistics  PDF 
Archived Stats/Guides
Live Stats
Recruit Questionnaire 
Summer Camps 
Visiting Team Guide
Photos