Skyhawk Rodeo Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Thu, Sep 26, 2013 TBA at Missouri Valley College Men: 760 (1st)

Results

Thu, Oct 3, 2013 TBA at Murray State Men: 550 (2nd); Women: 170 (4th)

Results

Thu, Oct 17, 2013 TBA at West Alabama Men: 720 (1st); Women: 80 (7th)

Results

Thu, Nov 21, 2013 TBA at Troy Men: 370 (2nd); Women: 100 (7th)

Results

Thu, Feb 20, 2014 TBA at Cossatot CC Men: 605 (1st); Women: 85 (6th)

Results

Thu, Mar 6, 2014 TBA at Arkansas-Monticello Men: 710 (1st); Women: 135 (6th)

Results

Thu, Mar 13, 2014 TBA at Southern Arkansas Men: 855 (1st); Women: 80 (5th)

Results

Thu, Mar 27, 2014 TBA at East Mississippi CC Men: 725 (1st); Women: 290 (2nd)

Results

Thu, Apr 3, 2014 TBA at Northwest Mississippi CC Men: 590 (2nd); Women: 140 (5th)

Results

Thu, Apr 10, 2014 7:30 PM 46TH ANNUAL UT MARTIN SPRING COLLEGE RODEO Men: 875 (1st); Women: 180 (4th)

Results

Sat, Jun 21, 2014 TBA at College National Finals Rodeo (Casper, Wyo.) Men: 755 (1st)

Results


All Rodeos scheduled Thurs-Fri-Sat

Event Calendar

« July 2014 »
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

 


 

 
Schedule
Roster
Coaching Staff
2014 Auction
Rodeo Booster Club
UTM Rodeo Hall of Fame
Rodeo Photos 
Photos