Skyhawk Rifle Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Sat, Sep 26, 2015 12:30 PM at Ole Miss Invitational M: 4512; W: 4495

Results

Sun, Sep 27, 2015 9:00 AM at Murray State M: 4508; W: 4484

Results

Sun, Oct 4, 2015 12:30 PM at Memphis Open M: 4521; W: 4472

Results

Sat, Oct 17, 2015 8:00 AM at Jacksonville State M: 4538; W: 4513

Results

Mon, Oct 19, 2015 9:00 AM at North Georgia M: 4519; W: 4472

Results

Sat, Nov 21, 2015 8:30 AM COAST GUARD M: 4512; W: 4479

Results

Sat, Jan 23, 2016 8:00 AM UTM INVITATIONAL M: 4545; W: 4467

Results

Sun, Jan 24, 2016 1:00 PM at Withrow Invitational M: 4553; W: 4453

Results

Sat, Feb 6, 2016 8:00 AM OVC Championship (at Murray, Ky.) M: 2263; W: 2237

Smallbore Results
Program Guide

Sun, Feb 7, 2016 8:00 AM OVC Championship (at Murray, Ky.) M: 2302; W: 2278

Results
Program Guide

Sat, Feb 20, 2016 TBA at NCAA Qualifier (at Murray, Ky.)

All Times CST and Subject to Change

Event Calendar

« February 2016 »
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          

Schedule
Roster
Directions to Range
Coaching Staff
Record Book