Skyhawk Rifle Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Sat, Sep 23, 2017 TBA at Memphis Tiger Open
Sun, Sep 24, 2017 TBA GEORGIA SOUTHERN
Sun, Oct 1, 2017 TBA at Murray State
Sun, Oct 8, 2017 TBA at Ole Miss Open
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 TBA at Jacksonville State
Sun, Oct 15, 2017 TBA at North Georgia
Mon, Oct 16, 2017 TBA at Georgia Military College
Sat, Oct 21, 2017 TBA vs. UTEP (at Murray, Ky.)
Sat, Nov 4, 2017 TBA at Morehead State
Sun, Nov 5, 2017 TBA at Morehead State
Tue, Jan 16, 2018 TBA UTM RIFLE OPEN
Wed, Jan 17, 2018 TBA UTM RIFLE OPEN
Thu, Jan 18, 2018 TBA UTM RIFLE OPEN
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 TBA UTM RIFLE OPEN
Sat, Jan 20, 2018 TBA UTM RIFLE OPEN
Sat, Jan 20, 2018 TBA at Withrow Open (Murray, Ky.)
Sun, Jan 21, 2018 TBA UTM RIFLE OPEN
Sun, Jan 21, 2018 TBA at Withrow Open (Murray, Ky.)
Sat, Feb 3, 2018 TBA at OVC Championships (Murray, Ky.)
Sun, Feb 4, 2018 TBA at OVC Championships (Murray, Ky.)
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 TBA at NCAA Qualifier (Murray, Ky.)

All Times CST and Subject to Change

Event Calendar

« December 2017 »
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Schedule
Roster
Season Stats
Photos
Record Book
Directions to Range
Coaching Staff
2017 UTM Rifle Open Results