Skyhawk Rifle Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Sat, Sep 26, 2015 12:30 AM at Ole Miss Invitational
Sun, Sep 27, 2015 9:00 AM at Murray State
Sun, Oct 4, 2015 12:30 AM at Memphis Open
Sat, Oct 17, 2015 TBA at Jacksonville State
Mon, Oct 19, 2015 TBA at North Georgia
Sat, Nov 21, 2015 TBA COAST GUARD
Wed, Jan 20, 2016 TBA UTM INVITATIONAL
Thu, Jan 21, 2016 TBA UTM INVITATIONAL
Fri, Jan 22, 2016 TBA UTM INVITATIONAL
Sat, Jan 23, 2016 TBA UTM INVITATIONAL
Sat, Jan 23, 2016 1:00 PM at Withrow Invitational
Sun, Jan 24, 2016 TBA UTM INVITATIONAL
Sun, Jan 24, 2016 1:00 PM at Withrow Invitational
Sat, Feb 6, 2016 TBA OVC Championship (at Murray, Ky.)
Sun, Feb 7, 2016 TBA OVC Championship (at Murray, Ky.)
Sat, Feb 20, 2016 TBA at NCAA Qualifier (at Murray, Ky.)

All Times CST and Subject to Change

Event Calendar

« July 2015 »
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Schedule
Roster
Directions to Range
Coaching Staff
Record Book