Skyhawk Men's Basketball Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Mon, Nov 9, 2015 7:30 PM BLUE MOUNTAIN^ W 72-39

PDF

Fri, Nov 13, 2015 7:00 PM at Oklahoma State L 91-57

Boxscore 
PDF
UTM Game Notes
OSU Game Notes

Mon, Nov 16, 2015 6:00 PM BETHUNE-COOKMAN L 86-79

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
BCU Game Notes

Fri, Nov 20, 2015 12:00 PM vs. Oral Roberts% L 70-66

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
ORU Game Notes

Men Against Breast Cancer Classic - Harrisonburg, Va.

Sat, Nov 21, 2015 6:30 PM vs. FIU% L 69-62

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Men Against Breast Cancer Classic - Harrisonburg, Va.

Sun, Nov 22, 2015 2:30 PM at James Madison% W 78-75

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Men Against Breast Cancer Classic - Harrisonburg, Va.

Wed, Nov 25, 2015 4:00 PM HARRIS-STOWE% W 83-57

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Men Against Breast Cancer Classic - Martin, Tenn.

Sat, Nov 28, 2015 12:00 PM at Mississippi State L 76-51

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
MSU Game Notes

Tue, Dec 1, 2015 7:05 PM at UMKC L 74-70

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
UMKC Game Notes

Wed, Dec 9, 2015 8:00 PM at Texas Tech L 68-49

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Fri, Dec 11, 2015 7:00 PM at Texas-Rio Grande Valley W 72-64

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
UTRGV Game Notes

Wed, Dec 16, 2015 7:00 PM at Saint Louis W 82-76

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Fri, Dec 18, 2015 6:00 PM ARKANSAS STATE W 74-70

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
ASU Game Notes

Mon, Dec 21, 2015 6:00 PM ALCORN STATE W 70-47

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Tue, Dec 29, 2015 11:00 AM at Florida Atlantic W 57-48

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
FAU Game Notes

Sat, Jan 2, 2016 6:00 PM BOYCE COLLEGE W 122-60

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Thu, Jan 7, 2016 7:00 PM at Eastern Kentucky* W 78-70

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
EKU Game Notes

Sat, Jan 9, 2016 5:00 PM at Morehead State* L 64-58

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
MSU Game Notes

Wed, Jan 13, 2016 6:00 PM TENNESSEE TECH* W 96-90

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
TTU Game Notes

Sat, Jan 16, 2016 12:00 PM at Jacksonville State* L 82-60

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
JSU Game Notes

Thu, Jan 21, 2016 8:00 PM BELMONT* L 82-72

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
BU Game Notes

Sun, Jan 24, 2016 4:00 PM at Southeast Missouri* L 68-60 (OT)

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
SEMO Game Notes

Thu, Jan 28, 2016 7:00 PM at Eastern Illinois* L 82-74

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
EIU Game Notes

Sat, Jan 30, 2016 3:00 PM MURRAY STATE* W 63-59

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
MSU Game Notes

 

Thu, Feb 4, 2016 6:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY* W 86-77

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
APSU Game Notes

Sat, Feb 6, 2016 5:00 PM at SIU Edwardsville* W 79-62

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
SIUE Game Notes

Thu, Feb 11, 2016 6:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI* W 77-64

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
SEMO Game Notes

Sat, Feb 13, 2016 7:30 PM at Austin Peay* W 85-84 (OT)

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
APSU Game Notes

Thu, Feb 18, 2016 6:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS* W 87-84 (OT)

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
EIU Game Notes

Sat, Feb 20, 2016 6:00 PM SIU EDWARDSVILLE* W 68-51

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
SIUE Game Notes

Thu, Feb 25, 2016 6:00 PM TENNESSEE STATE* W 72-56

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
TSU Game Notes

Sat, Feb 27, 2016 7:00 PM at Murray State* L 79-55

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
MSU Game Notes

Fri, Mar 4, 2016 8:30 PM Morehead State$ W 83-70

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sat, Mar 5, 2016 5:00 PM Austin Peay$ L 83-73

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
APSU Game Notes

Wed, Mar 16, 2016 6:00 PM at Central Michigan (CIT) W 76-73

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
CMU Game Notes

Sun, Mar 20, 2016 5:00 PM at Ball State (CIT) L 83-80 (OT)

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
BSU Game Notes


All Times CST and Subject to Change
^ Exhibition
% Men Against Breast Cancer Classic
* Ohio Valley Conference Game

$ Ohio Valley Conference Tournament - Nashville, Tenn.

Event Calendar

« May 2016 »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Schedule
Roster
Coaching Staff
Statistics   PDF   OVC
Archived Stats/Guides
Game Notes
Quick Facts
Live Stats 
Visiting Team Guide
Prospect Questionaire
 

   

OVC TV