Skyhawk Golf Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Sun, Sep 8, 2013 TBA at Wasioto Winds Fall Kickoff Invitational 1st (853, -11)

Team Results
Individual Results

Pint Mountain State Park
Pineville, Ky.
Host: Morehead State

Sun, Sep 22, 2013 TBA at Cardinal Intercollegiate 9th (892, +28)

Team Results
Individual Results

The Cardinal Club
Louisville, Ky.
Host: Louisville

Sun, Sep 29, 2013 TBA at Murray State Invitational 5th (862, +10)

Team Results
Individual Results

Miller Golf Course
Murray, Ky.
Host: Murray State

Sun, Oct 6, 2013 TBA SKYHAWK FALL CLASSIC 2nd (847, -17)

Team Results
Individual Results

Paris Landing State Park
Buchanan, Tenn.
Host: UT Martin

Sun, Oct 13, 2013 TBA at Austin Peay Intercollegiate 4th (861, -3)

Team Results
Individual Results

Novadell
Hopkinsville, Ky.
Host: Austin Peay

Sat, Feb 15, 2014 TBA at Frito Lay/Taco Bell Intercollegiate 2nd (603, +27)

Team Results 
Individual Results

Dancing Rabbit Golf Club
Choctaw, Miss.
Host: Jackson State

Sun, Mar 9, 2014 TBA GROVER PAGE CLASSIC 3rd (871, +7)

Team Results
Individual Results

Jackson Country Club
Jackson, Tenn.
Host: UT Martin

Sun, Mar 16, 2014 TBA at Bobby Nichols Intercollegiate 6th (895, +31)

Team Results
Individual Results

Sevierville Golf Club
Sevierville, Tenn.
Host: Tennessee Tech

Sat, Mar 22, 2014 TBA at First Tee Classic* 6th (916, +52)

Team Results
Individual Results

Chenal Country Club
Little Rock, Ark.
Host: Arkansas-Little Rock

Sat, Apr 5, 2014 TBA at Red Wolves Classic* 6th (895, +43)

Team Results
Individual Results

Ridge Pointe Golf Course
Jonesboro, Ark.
Host: Arkansas State

Sun, Apr 13, 2014 TBA at Big Blue Intercollegiate 1st (870, +6)

Team Results
Individual Results

Hermitage Golf Club
Hermitage, Tenn.
Host: Tennessee State

Thu, Apr 24, 2014 TBA at OVC Tournament*

Hole-by-Hole Live Scoring

Robert Trent Jones Golf Course
Muscle Shoals, Ala.
Host: Ohio Valley Conference


Dates above are first of three-day tournaments
* First of four-day tournaments

Event Calendar

« April 2014 »
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

 

Schedule
Roster
Coaching Staff
Golf Stat 
Photos
Rhodes Golf Center Phase II Construction