Skyhawk Football Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Sat, Sep 5, 2015 11:00 AM at No. 15 Ole Miss L 76-3

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
Ole Miss Game Notes
 

Thu, Sep 10, 2015 6:30 PM BETHEL W 72-10

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
Bethel Game Notes

Sat, Sep 26, 2015 2:00 PM No. 1 JACKSONVILLE STATE* L 48-41

WEAR BLUE
Boxscore
PDF
UTM Postgame Notes
UTM Game Notes
JSU Game Notes
OVC Report
FCS Roundup

Sat, Oct 3, 2015 6:00 PM at Tennessee Tech* W 31-17

Gameday Central
Results
PDF
UTM Game Notes

TTU Game Notes
OVC Report

Sat, Oct 10, 2015 2:30 PM TENNESSEE STATE* (Homecoming) W 28-14

Homecoming (Wear Orange)
Gameday Central

Boxscore
PDF
Postgame Notes
UTM Game Notes
TSU Game Notes
OVC Report
Weekly Press Conference

Sat, Oct 17, 2015 4:00 PM at Austin Peay* W 44-14

Gameday Central
Boxscore
PDF
Postgame Notes
UTM Game Notes
Austin Peay Game Notes
 

Sat, Oct 24, 2015 2:00 PM MURRAY STATE* W 52-45

WEAR PINK
Boxscore
PDF
Postgame Notes
UTM Game Notes
Murray State Game Notes
OVC Report

Sat, Oct 31, 2015 3:00 PM at Arkansas L 63-28

Boxscore 
PDF
UTM Game Notes
Arkansas Game Notes
OVC Report
Weekly Press Conference

Sat, Nov 7, 2015 12:00 PM at No. 18 Eastern Kentucky* W 42-35

Gameday Central
Boxscore
PDF
Postgame Notes
UTM Game Notes
EKU Game Notes
OVC Report

Sat, Nov 14, 2015 2:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS* L 23-21

Boxscore
PDF

UTM Game Notes
EIU Game Notes
OVC Report
FCS Roundup

Sat, Nov 21, 2015 1:00 PM at Southeast Missouri* W 28-25

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
SEMO Game Notes
OVC Report


*OVC Contest
All Times CST and Subject to Change
Home Games in ALL CAPS

Event Calendar

« May 2016 »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


2015 Football Media Guide

Schedule
Future Schedules
Coaching Staff
Roster
Quick Facts  
Game Notes
Live Stats
Gameday Central
Statistics  PDF  OVC
OVC Standings   Stats
OVC Digital Network
Archived Stats/Guides 
Visiting Team Guide 
Summer Camps