Skyhawk Football Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Sat, Aug 30, 2014 11:00 AM at Kentucky
Sat, Sep 6, 2014 6:00 PM at Central Arkansas
Thu, Sep 11, 2014 6:30 PM CUMBERLAND

Live Stats     Mobile

Sat, Sep 20, 2014 12:00 PM EASTERN KENTUCKY*

Live Stats     Mobile

Sat, Sep 27, 2014 6:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI*

Live Stats     Mobile

Sat, Oct 4, 2014 3:00 PM at Jacksonville State*
Thu, Oct 9, 2014 6:30 PM TENNESSEE TECH*

Live Stats     Mobile

Sat, Oct 18, 2014 2:00 PM at Tennessee State*
Sat, Oct 25, 2014 2:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY* (Homecoming)

Live Stats     Mobile

Sat, Nov 1, 2014 1:00 PM at Murray State*
Sat, Nov 8, 2014 TBA at Mississippi State
Sat, Nov 22, 2014 12:00 PM at Eastern Illinois*

*OVC Contest
All Times CST and Subject to Change

Event Calendar

« August 2014 »
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Schedule
Future Schedules
Coaching Staff
Roster
Quick Facts  
Game Notes
Live Stats
OVC Digital Network
Statistics  PDF 
Archived Stats/Guides 
OVC Standings
Visiting Team Guide 
Spring Insider
Summer Camps
Photos