Skyhawk Football Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Thu, Sep 1, 2016 6:00 PM at Cincinnati

Watch: ESPN3
Listen: Mix 101.3 FM
Live Stats

Sat, Sep 10, 2016 11:00 PM at Hawai'i
Sat, Sep 17, 2016 2:00 PM BACONE COLLEGE

Watch: OVCDN

Sat, Sep 24, 2016 2:00 PM TENNESSEE TECH*

Watch: OVCDN

Sat, Oct 1, 2016 2:00 PM at Tennessee State*

Watch: ESPN3

Sat, Oct 8, 2016 2:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY* (Homecoming)

Watch: OVCDN

Sat, Oct 15, 2016 6:00 PM at Murray State*

Watch: OVCDN

Sat, Oct 22, 2016 TBA at Georgia State
Sat, Oct 29, 2016 2:00 PM EASTERN KENTUCKY*

Watch: OVCDN

Sat, Nov 5, 2016 1:00 PM at Eastern Illinois*

Watch: OVCDN

Sat, Nov 12, 2016 2:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI*

Watch: OVCDN

Sat, Nov 19, 2016 1:00 PM at Jacksonville State*

Watch: OVCDN


*OVC Contest
All Times CST and Subject to Change
Home Games in ALL CAPS

Event Calendar

« July 2016 »
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            


2015 Football Media Guide

Schedule
Future Schedules
Coaching Staff
Roster
Quick Facts  
Game Notes
Live Stats
Gameday Central
Statistics  PDF  OVC
OVC Standings   Stats
OVC Digital Network
Archived Stats/Guides 
Visiting Team Guide 
Summer Camps