Skyhawk Football Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Sat, Sep 5, 2015 11:00 AM at Ole Miss
Thu, Sep 10, 2015 6:30 PM BETHEL

Live Stats

Sat, Sep 26, 2015 2:00 PM JACKSONVILLE STATE*

Live Stats

Sat, Oct 3, 2015 6:00 PM at Tennessee Tech*
Sat, Oct 10, 2015 2:30 PM TENNESSEE STATE* (Homecoming)

Live Stats

Sat, Oct 17, 2015 4:00 PM at Austin Peay*
Sat, Oct 24, 2015 2:00 PM MURRAY STATE*

Live Stats

Sat, Oct 31, 2015 TBA at Arkansas
Sat, Nov 7, 2015 12:00 PM at Eastern Kentucky*
Sat, Nov 14, 2015 2:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS*

Live Stats

Sat, Nov 21, 2015 1:00 PM at Southeast Missouri*

*OVC Contest
All Times CST and Subject to Change
Home Games in ALL CAPS

Event Calendar

« August 2015 »
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Schedule
Future Schedules
Coaching Staff
Roster
Quick Facts  
Game Notes
Live Stats
OVC Digital Network
Statistics  PDF 
Archived Stats/Guides 
OVC Standings
Visiting Team Guide 
Summer Camps