Skyhawk Football Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Thu, Aug 31, 2017 6:00 PM CLARION
Sat, Sep 9, 2017 TBA at Ole Miss
Sat, Sep 16, 2017 5:00 PM at Chattanooga
Sat, Sep 23, 2017 2:00 PM TENNESSEE STATE*
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 TBA at Austin Peay*
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 2:00 PM MURRAY STATE* (Homecoming)

Homecoming

Sat, Oct 21, 2017 2:00 PM at Eastern Kentucky*
Sat, Oct 28, 2017 2:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS*
Sat, Nov 4, 2017 1:00 PM at Southeast Missouri*
Sat, Nov 11, 2017 2:00 PM JACKSONVILLE STATE*
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 TBA at Tennessee Tech*

*OVC Contest
All Times CST and Subject to Change
Home Games in ALL CAPS

Event Calendar

« May 2017 »
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      


2016 Football Media Guide

Schedule
Future Schedules
Coaching Staff
Roster
Quick Facts  
Game Notes
Live Stats
Statistics  PDF   OVC
Photos
Gameday Central
Printable Media Guide

OVC Standings   Stats
NCAA FCS Statistics
OVC Digital Network
Archived Stats/Guides 
Visiting Team Guide 
Summer Camps