Skyhawk Equestrian Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Sep 22, 2017 10:00 AM NO. 3 AUBURN L 13-7

Results

Fri, Oct 6, 2017 TBA vs. No. 8 TCU (at Dover, Del.) L 8-7

Results

Sat, Oct 7, 2017 TBA at No. 10 Delaware State W 9-6

Results

Fri, Oct 13, 2017 TBA at Miami (Ohio) (Exhibition) W 11-8
Thu, Nov 9, 2017 10:00 AM NO. 5 FRESNO STATE# W 11-5

Results

Masterson Farms Invitational Hosted by UT Martin

Fri, Nov 10, 2017 10:00 AM NO. 4 SMU# L 8-7

Results

Masterson Farms Invitational Hosted by UT Martin

Fri, Feb 16, 2018 9:00 AM NO. 7 TCU L 13-6

Results

Sun, Feb 18, 2018 11:00 AM OLE MISS (Exhibition) W 13-6
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 TBA at No. 5 SMU L 15-3

Results

Sat, Feb 24, 2018 TBA vs. No. 8 South Dakota State (at Dallas, Texas) W 10-6

Results

Thu, Mar 15, 2018 10:00 AM SWEET BRIAR COLLEGE (Exhibition) W 5-3

Results

Fri, Mar 16, 2018 10:00 AM MINNESOTA-CROOKSTON W 19-0

Results

Fri, Mar 30, 2018 10:00 AM Fresno State (UEC Championship at Dallas, Texas) L 10-6

Results

Sat, Mar 31, 2018 9:00 AM vs. No. 9 SDSU (UEC Championship at Dallas, Texas) T 8-8 (SDSU wins tiebreaker)

Results

Wed, Apr 18, 2018 TBA NCEA Championships (at Waco, Texas)

Results:
Equitation over Fences
Equitation on the Flat
Horsemanship
Reining

Fri, Apr 20, 2018 TBA NCEA Championships (at Waco, Texas)

Results


# Masterson Farms Invitational Hosted by UT Martin

Event Calendar

« May 2018 »
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Schedule
Roster
Coaching Staff
Photos
Prospect Questionaire 
Camps
Booster Club