Skyhawk Equestrian Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Sep 19, 2014 TBA AUBURN
Thu, Sep 25, 2014 TBA at Texas A&M
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 TBA at Willis Invitational (at Baylor)
Sat, Sep 27, 2014 TBA at Willis Invitational (at Baylor)
Fri, Oct 17, 2014 TBA at New Mexico State
Fri, Oct 17, 2014 TBA vs. Fresno State (at New Mexico State)
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 TBA at Delaware State / vs. South Dakota State
Sat, Nov 15, 2014 TBA at Delaware State / vs. South Dakota State
Fri, Nov 21, 2014 TBA ALABAMA
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 TBA GEORGIA
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 TBA KANSAS STATE
Fri, Feb 27, 2015 TBA at TCU
Fri, Mar 13, 2015 TBA SACRED HEART
Sat, Mar 14, 2015 TBA SOUTH DAKOTA STATE
Thu, Apr 16, 2015 TBA at NCEA Championships
Fri, Apr 17, 2015 TBA at NCEA Championships
Sat, Apr 18, 2015 TBA at NCEA Championships


Event Calendar

« August 2014 »
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Schedule
Roster
Coaching Staff
Prospect Questionaire 
Camps