Skyhawk Equestrian Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Sep 22, 2017 10:00 AM NO. 3 AUBURN L 13-7

Results

Fri, Oct 6, 2017 TBA vs. No. 8 TCU (at Dover, Del.) L 8-7

Results

Sat, Oct 7, 2017 TBA at No. 10 Delaware State W 9-6

Results

Fri, Oct 13, 2017 TBA at Miami (Ohio) (Exhibition) W 11-8
Thu, Nov 9, 2017 10:00 AM NO. 5 FRESNO STATE# W 11-5

Results

Masterson Farms Invitational Hosted by UT Martin

Fri, Nov 10, 2017 10:00 AM NO. 4 SMU# L 8-7

Results

Masterson Farms Invitational Hosted by UT Martin

Fri, Feb 16, 2018 9:00 AM NO. 7 TCU L 13-6

Results

Sun, Feb 18, 2018 11:00 AM OLE MISS (Exhibition)
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 TBA at SMU
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 TBA vs. South Dakota State (at Dallas, Texas)
Thu, Mar 15, 2018 10:00 AM SWEET BRIAR COLLEGE (Exhibition)
Fri, Mar 16, 2018 10:00 AM MINNESOTA-CROOKSTON
Fri, Mar 30, 2018 TBA United Equestrian Championship (at Dallas, Texas)
Sat, Mar 31, 2018 TBA United Equestrian Championship (at Dallas, Texas)
Wed, Apr 18, 2018 TBA NCEA Championships (at Waco, Texas)
Thu, Apr 19, 2018 TBA NCEA Championships (at Waco, Texas)
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 TBA NCEA Championships (at Waco, Texas)
Sat, Apr 21, 2018 TBA NCEA Championships (at Waco, Texas)

# Masterson Farms Invitational Hosted by UT Martin

Event Calendar

« February 2018 »
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      

Schedule
Roster
Coaching Staff
Photos
Prospect Questionaire 
Camps
Booster Club