Skyhawk Baseball Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Feb 14, 2014 4:00 PM at UAB L 5-0

Boxscore 
PDF 
UTM Game Notes

Sat, Feb 15, 2014 1:00 PM at UAB L 3-2

Boxscore 
PDF 
UTM Game Notes

Sun, Feb 16, 2014 1:00 PM at UAB L 5-3

Boxscore 
PDF 
UTM Game Notes

Wed, Feb 19, 2014 4:00 PM at Ole Miss L 6-0

Boxscore 
PDF 
UTM Game Notes

Fri, Feb 21, 2014 7:00 PM Eastern Michigan (at Belmont) L 17-3

Boxscore 
PDF 
UTM Game Notes

Sat, Feb 22, 2014 4:00 PM Eastern Michigan (at Belmont) L 18-6

Boxscore 
PDF 
UTM Game Notes

Sun, Feb 23, 2014 4:00 PM Eastern Michigan (at Belmont) W 5-3

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Tue, Feb 25, 2014 2:00 PM SOUTHERN ILLINOIS L 6-2

Boxscore 
PDF 
UTM Game Notes

Fri, Feb 28, 2014 6:30 PM at Stephen F. Austin L 9-4

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sat, Mar 1, 2014 2:00 PM at Stephen F. Austin (1) L 10-6

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sat, Mar 1, 2014 5:30 PM at Stephen F. Austin (2) L 1-0

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Fri, Mar 7, 2014 6:00 PM at Jacksonville State* L 10-5

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sat, Mar 8, 2014 1:00 PM at Jacksonville State* L 6-2

Boxscore 
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sun, Mar 9, 2014 1:00 PM at Jacksonville State* L 6-4

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Fri, Mar 14, 2014 6:00 PM MURRAY STATE* L 10-2

Boxscore 
PDF 
UTM Game Notes

Sat, Mar 15, 2014 1:00 PM MURRAY STATE* (1) L 7-2

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sat, Mar 15, 2014 4:30 PM MURRAY STATE* (2) W 6-5

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Tue, Mar 18, 2014 4:00 PM at Evansville (1) L 5-2

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Tue, Mar 18, 2014 6:30 PM at Evansville (2) L 6-5 (8)

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Fri, Mar 21, 2014 6:00 PM at Tennessee Tech* L 14-5

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sat, Mar 22, 2014 1:30 PM at Tennessee Tech* W 7-5

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sun, Mar 23, 2014 12:30 PM at Tennessee Tech* L 2-0

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Fri, Mar 28, 2014 3:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI* L 13-0

Boxscore 
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sat, Mar 29, 2014 6:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI* L 9-3

Boxscore
PDF 
UTM Game Notes

Sun, Mar 30, 2014 1:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI* L 11-1

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Tue, Apr 1, 2014 6:30 PM at Vanderbilt L 5-0

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Fri, Apr 4, 2014 4:00 PM at Belmont* L 5-1

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sat, Apr 5, 2014 1:00 PM at Belmont* L 3-1

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sun, Apr 6, 2014 1:00 PM at Belmont* L 6-3

Boxscore 
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Wed, Apr 9, 2014 3:00 PM LIPSCOMB L 12-2

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Fri, Apr 11, 2014 6:00 PM EASTERN KENTUCKY* L 9-1

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sat, Apr 12, 2014 3:00 PM EASTERN KENTUCKY* L 18-13

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sun, Apr 13, 2014 1:00 PM EASTERN KENTUCKY* W 9-4

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Tue, Apr 15, 2014 5:00 PM at Southern Illinois L 16-5

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Thu, Apr 17, 2014 5:00 PM at Morehead State* L 6-3

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Fri, Apr 18, 2014 4:00 PM at Morehead State* L 14-6

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sat, Apr 19, 2014 11:00 AM at Morehead State* L 6-4

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Tue, Apr 22, 2014 4:00 PM SAINT LOUIS W 9-2

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Fri, Apr 25, 2014 6:00 PM MISSOURI STATE W 4-3

Boxscore 
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sat, Apr 26, 2014 3:00 PM MISSOURI STATE L 7-5

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Fri, May 2, 2014 6:00 PM SIU EDWARDSVILLE* L 14-7

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sat, May 3, 2014 3:00 PM SIU EDWARDSVILLE* W 3-2

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sun, May 4, 2014 1:00 PM SIU EDWARDSVILLE* L 13-8

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Tue, May 6, 2014 6:00 PM at Lipscomb W 4-0

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sat, May 10, 2014 6:00 PM at Austin Peay* W 6-3 (12)

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sun, May 11, 2014 1:00 PM at Austin Peay* L 10-2

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Mon, May 12, 2014 12:00 PM at Austin Peay* L 13-12

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Tue, May 13, 2014 6:30 PM at Memphis L 11-0

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Thu, May 15, 2014 6:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS* L 3-1

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Fri, May 16, 2014 3:30 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS* L 7-3

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sat, May 17, 2014 1:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS* L 5-1

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes


All Times CST and Subject to Change
* OVC Games

Event Calendar

« July 2014 »
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

 

 







 

 

 

Schedule
Roster
Coaching Staff
Quick Facts
Record Book
Statistics   PDF   OVC Only
Live Stats 
Archived Stats/Guides
Game Notes
Travel Schedule
Visiting Team Guide

Winter Camp
Prospect Questionnaire
Photos