Skyhawk Baseball Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Feb 19, 2016 6:00 PM at Jackson State
Sat, Feb 20, 2016 3:00 PM at Jackson State
Sat, Feb 20, 2016 6:00 PM at Jackson State
Sun, Feb 21, 2016 1:00 PM at Jackson State
Tue, Feb 23, 2016 4:00 PM at Vanderbilt
Fri, Feb 26, 2016 2:00 PM BUFFALO
Sat, Feb 27, 2016 2:00 PM BUFFALO
Sun, Feb 28, 2016 12:00 PM BUFFALO
Wed, Mar 2, 2016 2:00 PM CHRISTIAN BROTHERS
Fri, Mar 4, 2016 2:00 PM IPFW
Sat, Mar 5, 2016 12:00 PM IPFW
Sat, Mar 5, 2016 3:00 PM IPFW
Sun, Mar 6, 2016 12:00 PM IPFW
Tue, Mar 8, 2016 6:00 PM EVANSVILLE
Fri, Mar 11, 2016 3:00 PM MURRAY STATE*
Sat, Mar 12, 2016 3:00 PM MURRAY STATE*
Sun, Mar 13, 2016 1:00 PM MURRAY STATE*
Tue, Mar 15, 2016 6:00 PM at Alabama A&M
Fri, Mar 18, 2016 6:00 PM at Tennessee Tech*
Sat, Mar 19, 2016 2:00 PM at Tennessee Tech*
Sun, Mar 20, 2016 1:00 PM at Tennessee Tech*
Tue, Mar 22, 2016 11:00 AM at Ole Miss
Thu, Mar 24, 2016 6:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI*
Fri, Mar 25, 2016 6:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI*
Sat, Mar 26, 2016 3:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI*
Tue, Mar 29, 2016 6:00 PM at Lipscomb
Fri, Apr 1, 2016 4:00 PM at Belmont*
Sat, Apr 2, 2016 4:00 PM at Belmont*
Sun, Apr 3, 2016 2:00 PM at Belmont*
Tue, Apr 5, 2016 3:00 PM at Mississippi State
Tue, Apr 5, 2016 6:00 PM at Mississippi State
Fri, Apr 8, 2016 6:00 PM EASTERN KENTUCKY*
Sat, Apr 9, 2016 3:00 PM EASTERN KENTUCKY*
Sun, Apr 10, 2016 1:00 PM EASTERN KENTUCKY*
Tue, Apr 12, 2016 6:00 PM UNION
Fri, Apr 15, 2016 5:00 PM at Morehead State*
Sat, Apr 16, 2016 2:00 PM at Morehead State*
Sun, Apr 17, 2016 1:00 PM at Morehead State*
Tue, Apr 19, 2016 6:00 PM at Evansville
Fri, Apr 22, 2016 6:00 PM JACKSON STATE
Sat, Apr 23, 2016 6:00 PM JACKSON STATE
Sun, Apr 24, 2016 1:00 PM JACKSON STATE
Fri, Apr 29, 2016 6:00 PM SIU EDWARDSVILLE*
Sat, Apr 30, 2016 3:00 PM SIU EDWARDSVILLE*
Sun, May 1, 2016 1:00 PM SIU EDWARDSVILLE*
Tue, May 3, 2016 6:00 PM at Union
Fri, May 6, 2016 6:00 PM at Austin Peay*
Sat, May 7, 2016 2:00 PM at Austin Peay*
Sun, May 8, 2016 1:00 PM at Austin Peay*
Tue, May 10, 2016 6:00 PM ALABAMA A&M
Fri, May 13, 2016 6:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS*
Sat, May 14, 2016 3:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS*
Sun, May 15, 2016 1:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS*
Tue, May 17, 2016 6:30 PM at Memphis
Thu, May 19, 2016 6:00 PM at Jacksonville State*
Fri, May 20, 2016 6:00 PM at Jacksonville State*
Sat, May 21, 2016 1:00 PM at Jacksonville State*
Wed, May 25, 2016 TBA OVC Tournament
Thu, May 26, 2016 TBA OVC Tournament
Fri, May 27, 2016 TBA OVC Tournament
Sat, May 28, 2016 TBA OVC Tournament
Sun, May 29, 2016 TBA OVC Tournament

^ Jackson State Tournament - Jackson, Miss.
* Ohio Valley Conference Game
Home games are in ALL CAPS
All Times are CST and subject to change

Event Calendar

« February 2016 »
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          

Schedule
Roster
Coaching Staff
Quick Facts
Record Book
Statistics   PDF    OVC
Live Stats 
Archived Stats/Guides
Game Notes
Travel Schedule
Visiting Team Guide

Home Game Itinerary
Baseball Camps
Prospect Questionnaire