Skyhawk Baseball Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 6:00 PM at Troy
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 1:00 PM at Troy
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 4:00 PM at Troy
Sun, Feb 18, 2018 1:00 PM at Troy
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 1:00 PM at Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 1:00 PM at Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Sun, Feb 25, 2018 1:00 PM at Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Wed, Feb 28, 2018 4:00 PM at Lipscomb
Fri, Mar 2, 2018 3:00 PM CINCINNATI
Sat, Mar 3, 2018 12:00 PM CINCINNATI
Sat, Mar 3, 2018 3:00 PM CINCINNATI
Sun, Mar 4, 2018 12:00 PM CINCINNATI
Tue, Mar 6, 2018 4:00 PM BETHEL
Fri, Mar 9, 2018 3:00 PM at Tennessee Tech*
Sat, Mar 10, 2018 2:00 PM at Tennessee Tech*
Sun, Mar 11, 2018 1:00 PM at Tennessee Tech*
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 6:00 PM at Union
Fri, Mar 16, 2018 6:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI*
Sat, Mar 17, 2018 3:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI*
Sun, Mar 18, 2018 1:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI*
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 6:00 PM at Evansville
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 4:00 PM at Belmont*
Sat, Mar 24, 2018 2:00 PM at Belmont*
Sun, Mar 25, 2018 1:00 PM at Belmont*
Thu, Mar 29, 2018 6:00 PM EASTERN KENTUCKY*
Fri, Mar 30, 2018 6:00 PM EASTERN KENTUCKY*
Sat, Mar 31, 2018 2:00 PM EASTERN KENTUCKY*
Tue, Apr 3, 2018 6:00 PM LIPSCOMB
Fri, Apr 6, 2018 4:00 PM at Morehead State*
Sat, Apr 7, 2018 1:00 PM at Morehead State*
Sun, Apr 8, 2018 12:00 PM at Morehead State*
Tue, Apr 10, 2018 5:30 PM at Tennessee
Wed, Apr 11, 2018 3:00 PM at Tennessee
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 6:00 PM at Central Arkansas
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 4:00 PM at Central Arkansas
Sun, Apr 15, 2018 1:00 PM at Central Arkansas
Tue, Apr 17, 2018 6:00 PM UNION
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 6:00 PM SIUE*
Sat, Apr 21, 2018 3:00 PM SIUE*
Sun, Apr 22, 2018 1:00 PM SIUE*
Tue, Apr 24, 2018 6:00 PM CHRISTIAN BROTHERS
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 6:00 PM at Austin Peay*
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 4:00 PM at Austin Peay*
Sun, Apr 29, 2018 1:00 PM at Austin Peay*
Fri, May 4, 2018 6:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS*
Sat, May 5, 2018 3:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS*
Sun, May 6, 2018 1:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS*
Tue, May 8, 2018 6:00 PM EVANSVILLE
Fri, May 11, 2018 6:00 PM at Jacksonville State*
Sat, May 12, 2018 1:00 PM at Jacksonville State*
Sun, May 13, 2018 1:00 PM at Jacksonville State*
Tue, May 15, 2018 6:30 PM at Memphis
Thu, May 17, 2018 6:00 PM MURRAY STATE*
Fri, May 18, 2018 6:00 PM MURRAY STATE*
Sat, May 19, 2018 3:00 PM MURRAY STATE*
Wed, May 23, 2018 TBA OVC Championships
Thu, May 24, 2018 TBA OVC Championships
Fri, May 25, 2018 TBA OVC Championships
Sat, May 26, 2018 TBA OVC Championships

*OVC Game
All Times CST and Subject to Change
Home Games in ALL CAPS

Event Calendar

« November 2017 »
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    


2017 Media Guide

Schedule
Roster
Coaching Staff
Quick Facts
Record Book
Statistics   PDF   OVC
Live Stats 
Photos
Archived Stats/Guides
Game Notes
Travel Schedule
Visiting Team Guide

Home Game Itinerary
Baseball Camps
Prospect Questionnaire
Recruiting Central