Skyhawk Baseball Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 2:00 PM BUFFALO

Live Stats: 

Sat, Feb 18, 2017 2:00 PM BUFFALO

Live Stats

Sun, Feb 19, 2017 12:00 PM BUFFALO

Live Stats

Fri, Feb 24, 2017 2:00 PM ARKANSAS-PINE BLUFF

Live Stats

Sat, Feb 25, 2017 2:00 PM ARKANSAS-PINE BLUFF

Live Stats

Sun, Feb 26, 2017 2:00 PM ARKANSAS-PINE BLUFF

Live Stats

Wed, Mar 1, 2017 2:00 PM at Alabama A&M
Fri, Mar 3, 2017 12:00 PM at Furman^
Sat, Mar 4, 2017 5:00 PM vs. Presbyterian^
Sun, Mar 5, 2017 11:00 AM vs. Michigan State^
Tue, Mar 7, 2017 6:00 PM BETHEL

Live Stats

Fri, Mar 10, 2017 3:00 PM TENNESSEE TECH*

Live Stats

Sat, Mar 11, 2017 3:00 PM TENNESSEE TECH*

Live Stats

Sun, Mar 12, 2017 1:00 PM TENNESSEE TECH*

Live Stats

Wed, Mar 15, 2017 6:00 PM at Lipscomb
Fri, Mar 17, 2017 6:00 PM at Southeast Missouri*
Sat, Mar 18, 2017 2:00 PM at Southeast Missouri*
Sun, Mar 19, 2017 1:00 PM at Southeast Missouri*
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 6:00 PM at Evansville
Fri, Mar 24, 2017 6:00 PM BELMONT*

Live Stats

Sat, Mar 25, 2017 3:00 PM BELMONT*

Live Stats

Sun, Mar 26, 2017 1:00 PM BELMONT*

Live Stats

Fri, Mar 31, 2017 6:00 PM at Eastern Kentucky*
Sat, Apr 1, 2017 2:00 PM at Eastern Kentucky*
Sun, Apr 2, 2017 1:00 PM at Eastern Kentucky*
Tue, Apr 4, 2017 6:30 PM at Vanderbilt
Fri, Apr 7, 2017 6:00 PM MOREHEAD STATE*

Live Stats

Sat, Apr 8, 2017 3:00 PM MOREHEAD STATE*

Live Stats

Sun, Apr 9, 2017 1:00 PM MOREHEAD STATE*

Live Stats

Wed, Apr 12, 2017 5:30 PM at Kentucky
Fri, Apr 14, 2017 6:30 PM at Wright State
Sat, Apr 15, 2017 2:00 PM at Wright State
Sun, Apr 16, 2017 1:00 PM at Wright State
Tue, Apr 18, 2017 6:00 PM EVANSVILLE

Live Stats

Fri, Apr 21, 2017 6:00 PM at SIU Edwardsville*
Sat, Apr 22, 2017 2:00 PM at SIU Edwardsville*
Sun, Apr 23, 2017 1:00 PM at SIU Edwardsville*
Tue, Apr 25, 2017 6:00 PM at Union
Wed, Apr 26, 2017 6:00 PM CHRISTIAN BROTHERS

Live Stats

Fri, Apr 28, 2017 6:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY*

Live Stats

Sat, Apr 29, 2017 3:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY*

Live Stats

Sun, Apr 30, 2017 1:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY*

Live Stats

Tue, May 2, 2017 6:00 PM UNION

Live Stats

Wed, May 3, 2017 6:00 PM ALABAMA A&M

Live Stats

Fri, May 5, 2017 3:00 PM at Eastern Illinois*
Sat, May 6, 2017 1:00 PM at Eastern Illinois*
Sun, May 7, 2017 1:00 PM at Eastern Illinois*
Tue, May 9, 2017 6:30 PM at Memphis
Fri, May 12, 2017 6:00 PM JACKSONVILLE STATE*

Live Stats

Sat, May 13, 2017 2:00 PM JACKSONVILLE STATE*

Live Stats

Sun, May 14, 2017 1:00 PM JACKSONVILLE STATE*

Live Stats

Thu, May 18, 2017 6:00 PM at Murray State*
Fri, May 19, 2017 6:00 PM at Murray State*
Sat, May 20, 2017 1:00 PM at Murray State*
Wed, May 24, 2017 TBA at OVC Tournament#
Thu, May 25, 2017 TBA at OVC Tournament#
Fri, May 26, 2017 TBA at OVC Tournament#
Sat, May 27, 2017 TBA at OVC Tournament#

* Ohio Valley Conference Game
^ Greenville, SC
# Choccolocco Park - Oxford, Ala.
Home games are in ALL CAPS
All Times are CST and subject to change

Event Calendar

« January 2017 »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Schedule
Roster
Coaching Staff
Quick Facts
Record Book
Statistics   PDF   OVC
Live Stats 
Photos
Archived Stats/Guides
Game Notes
Travel Schedule
Visiting Team Guide

Home Game Itinerary
Baseball Jr Camp 
High School Prospect Camp
Prospect Questionnaire
Recruiting Central