Skyhawk Men's Basketball Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Nov 10, 2017 7:00 PM at Marshall% L 102-91 (OT)

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
MU Game Notes

Sun, Nov 12, 2017 5:00 PM at Illinois% L 77-74

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
UI Game Notes

Wed, Nov 15, 2017 7:00 PM NORTH CAROLINA CENTRAL% W 74-57

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
NCCU Game Notes

Sat, Nov 18, 2017 6:00 PM at Akron L 76-59

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
UA Game Notes

Wed, Nov 22, 2017 7:00 PM at Southern% L 69-66

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sun, Nov 26, 2017 4:00 PM UMKC L 65-55

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
UMKC Game Notes

Wed, Nov 29, 2017 7:00 PM at LSU L 84-60

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
LSU Game Notes

Sat, Dec 2, 2017 4:00 PM at Chattanooga L 66-63

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
UTC Game Notes

Tue, Dec 5, 2017 7:30 PM at Arkansas State W 92-78

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
ASU Game Notes

Sun, Dec 10, 2017 2:00 PM UC CLERMONT W 127-92

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sat, Dec 16, 2017 7:00 PM at Mississippi State L 92-61

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
MSU Game Notes

Wed, Dec 20, 2017 7:00 PM BLUE MOUNTAIN COLLEGE W 84-76

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Fri, Dec 22, 2017 7:00 PM ARKANSAS-PINE BLUFF W 74-68

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Thu, Dec 28, 2017 6:00 PM TENNESSEE STATE* W 63-60 (OT)

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
TSU Game Notes

Sat, Dec 30, 2017 6:00 PM BELMONT* L 65-58

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
BU Game Notes

Thu, Jan 4, 2018 6:00 PM at Austin Peay* L 75-69

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
APSU Game Notes

Sat, Jan 6, 2018 7:00 PM at Murray State* L 82-68

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
MSU Game Notes

Thu, Jan 11, 2018 7:30 PM EASTERN KENTUCKY* L 78-70

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
EKU Game Notes

Sat, Jan 13, 2018 6:00 PM MOREHEAD STATE* L 71-67

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
MSU Game Notes

Thu, Jan 18, 2018 7:30 PM at Eastern Illinois* L 80-60

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
EIU Game Notes

Sat, Jan 20, 2018 1:00 PM at SIUE* W 70-69

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
SIUE Game Notes

Thu, Jan 25, 2018 7:30 PM at Jacksonville State* W 67-63

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
JSU Game Notes

Sat, Jan 27, 2018 7:30 PM at Tennessee Tech* L 63-55

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
TTU Game Notes

Thu, Feb 1, 2018 7:30 PM AUSTIN PEAY* L 59-57

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
APSU Game Notes

Sat, Feb 3, 2018 6:00 PM MURRAY STATE* L 66-53

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
MSU Game Notes

Thu, Feb 8, 2018 7:00 PM at Eastern Kentucky* W 70-69

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
EKU Game Notes

Sat, Feb 10, 2018 6:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI* L 81-77 (OT)

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
SEMO Game Notes

Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7:00 PM SIUE* L 70-69

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
SIUE Game Notes

Sat, Feb 17, 2018 6:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS* L 64-57

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
EIU Game Notes

Thu, Feb 22, 2018 6:30 PM at Morehead State* L 70-53

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
MSU Game Notes

Sat, Feb 24, 2018 4:15 PM at Southeast Missouri*

Watch: OVCDN
Listen: Mix 101.3 FM
Live Stats
UTM Game Notes
SEMO Game Notes


All Times CST and Subject to Change
HOME GAMES ARE IN ALL CAPS
# Scrimmage
% Global Sports Invitational
* Ohio Valley Conference Game

$ Ford Center - Evansville, Ind.

Event Calendar

« February 2018 »
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      

Schedule
Roster
Coaching Staff
Statistics   PDF   OVC
Photos
Archived Stats/Guides
Game Notes
Quick Facts
Live Stats 
Visiting Team Guide
Prospect Questionaire 
Summer Camps

   

OVC TV