Skyhawk Men's Basketball Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Mon, Nov 7, 2016 7:30 PM TRANSYLVANIA^ W 89-74

Boxscore

Fri, Nov 11, 2016 6:00 PM at Ole Miss L 86-83

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
OM Game Notes

Sun, Nov 13, 2016 2:00 PM UT RIO GRANDE VALLEY W 88-80

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
UTRGV Game Notes

Tue, Nov 15, 2016 7:00 PM CUMBERLAND W 95-64

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Fri, Nov 18, 2016 7:00 PM CLEVELAND STATE% W 85-74

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
CSU Game Notes

Mon, Nov 21, 2016 6:00 PM at Canisius% W 72-69

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
CC Game Notes

Wed, Nov 23, 2016 6:00 PM at Duquesne% W 66-63

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
DU Game Notes

Fri, Nov 25, 2016 6:00 PM at No. 1 Kentucky% L 111-76

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
UK Game Notes

Tue, Nov 29, 2016 7:30 PM FLORIDA ATLANTIC W 82-81

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
FAU Game Notes

Thu, Dec 1, 2016 7:00 PM at Arkansas-Pine Bluff W 73-68

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sun, Dec 4, 2016 2:00 PM BOYCE COLLEGE W 108-64

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sat, Dec 10, 2016 2:00 PM at Illinois State L 74-57

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
ISU Game Notes

Wed, Dec 14, 2016 7:00 PM ARKANSAS STATE L 87-68

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
ASU Game Notes

Sat, Dec 17, 2016 7:00 PM BETHUNE-COOKMAN W 97-72

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
BCU Game Notes

Tue, Dec 20, 2016 7:35 PM at UMKC W 77-66

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
UMKC Game Notes

Thu, Dec 22, 2016 7:00 PM at Southern Illinois L 78-70

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
SIU Game Notes

Thu, Dec 29, 2016 7:30 PM JACKSONVILLE STATE* L 90-72

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
JSU Game Notes

Sat, Dec 31, 2016 6:00 PM MOREHEAD STATE* W 81-77 (OT)

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
MSU Game Notes

Thu, Jan 5, 2017 6:00 PM at Belmont* L 83-67

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
BU Game Notes

Sat, Jan 7, 2017 7:30 PM at Tennessee State* L 76-65

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
TSU Game Notes

Sat, Jan 14, 2017 6:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI* W 79-69

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
SEMO Game Notes

Thu, Jan 19, 2017 7:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS* W 82-71 (2OT)

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
EIU Game Notes

Sat, Jan 21, 2017 6:00 PM SIUE* W 75-67

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
SIUE Game Notes

Thu, Jan 26, 2017 8:00 PM at Austin Peay* W 85-79

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
APSU Game Notes

Sat, Jan 28, 2017 7:00 PM at Murray State* L 94-86

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
MSU Game Notes

Wed, Feb 1, 2017 7:30 PM at Tennessee Tech* W 75-46

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
TTU Game Notes

Sat, Feb 4, 2017 6:00 PM EASTERN KENTUCKY* W 85-68

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
EKU Game Notes

Thu, Feb 9, 2017 7:00 PM at Eastern Illinois* L 81-71

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
EIU Game Notes

Sat, Feb 11, 2017 1:00 PM at SIUE* W 80-73

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
SIUE Game Notes

Sat, Feb 18, 2017 11:00 AM at Southeast Missouri* L 90-61

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
SEMO Game Notes

Thu, Feb 23, 2017 7:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY* W 76-72

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
APSU Game Notes

Sat, Feb 25, 2017 6:00 PM MURRAY STATE* W 83-76

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
MSU Game Notes

Fri, Mar 3, 2017 9:00 PM vs. Murray State$ W 73-67

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Sat, Mar 4, 2017 7:00 PM vs. Jacksonville State$ L 66-55

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
JSU Game Notes

Thu, Mar 16, 2017 7:00 PM UNC ASHEVILLE# W 89-75

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
UNCA Game Notes

Mon, Mar 20, 2017 6:00 PM at Campbell# L 73-56

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
CU Game Notes


All Times CST and Subject to Change
HOME GAMES ARE IN ALL CAPS
^ Exhibition
% Bluegrass Showcase
* Ohio Valley Conference Game

$ OVC Tournament - Nashville, Tenn.
# CollegeInsider.com Postseason Tournament

Event Calendar

« August 2017 »
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

 

 

Schedule
Roster
Coaching Staff
Statistics   PDF   OVC
Photos
Archived Stats/Guides
Game Notes
Quick Facts
Live Stats 
Visiting Team Guide
Prospect Questionaire 
Summer Camps
 


 

   

OVC TV