Skyhawk Men's Basketball Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Thu, Nov 6, 2014 7:00 PM BLUE MOUNTAIN^ W 72-48

PDF Boxscore

Fri, Nov 14, 2014 8:30 PM at Marquette L 79-63

Watch: FS Wisconsin
Listen: KYTN 104.9 FM
Live Stats
UTM Game Notes
MU Game Notes

 

Mon, Nov 17, 2014 7:05 PM at Arkansas State W 75-73

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
ASU Game Notes

Thu, Nov 20, 2014 6:30 PM CHAMPION BAPTIST W 115-29

Boxscore 
PDF
UTM Game Notes

Tue, Nov 25, 2014 6:00 PM at Bethune-Cookman W 74-56

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
BCU Game Notes

Fri, Nov 28, 2014 7:00 PM at Nebraska

Watch: ESPN3
Live Stats
UTM Game Notes
NU Game Notes

Wed, Dec 3, 2014 6:00 PM at Northern Kentucky
Sat, Dec 6, 2014 4:00 PM at Longwood
Mon, Dec 15, 2014 7:00 PM at Illinois-Chicago
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 7:00 PM at Illinois State
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 3:00 PM PRESBYTERIAN

Live Stats

Mon, Dec 22, 2014 6:00 PM at Butler

Watch: Fox Sports 1

Tue, Dec 30, 2014 6:30 PM MARYLAND-EASTERN SHORE

Live Stats

Thu, Jan 1, 2015 6:30 PM CROWLEY'S RIDGE

Live Stats

Thu, Jan 8, 2015 7:30 PM EASTERN KENTUCKY*

Live Stats

Sat, Jan 10, 2015 6:00 PM MOREHEAD STATE*

Live Stats

Thu, Jan 15, 2015 7:30 PM at Tennessee Tech*
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 6:00 PM JACKSONVILLE STATE*

Live Stats

Thu, Jan 22, 2015 7:00 PM at Belmont*
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 6:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI*

Live Stats

Thu, Jan 29, 2015 6:30 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS*

Live Stats

Sat, Jan 31, 2015 7:00 PM at Murray State*
Thu, Feb 5, 2015 7:30 PM at Austin Peay*
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 6:00 PM SIU EDWARDSVILLE*

Live Stats

Thu, Feb 12, 2015 8:00 PM at Southeast Missouri*

Watch: CBS College Sports

Sat, Feb 14, 2015 6:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY*

Live Stats

Thu, Feb 19, 2015 7:00 PM at Eastern Illinois*

Watch: American Sports Network

Sat, Feb 21, 2015 7:00 PM at SIU Edwardsville*
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 7:00 PM at Tennessee State*
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 6:00 PM MURRAY STATE*

Live Stats

Wed, Mar 4, 2015 TBA OVC Tournament$
Thu, Mar 5, 2015 TBA OVC Tournament$
Fri, Mar 6, 2015 TBA OVC Tournament$
Sat, Mar 7, 2015 TBA OVC Tournament$

All Times CST and Subject to Change
^ Exhibition
* Ohio Valley Conference Game

$ Municipal Auditorium - Nashville, Tenn.

Event Calendar

« November 2014 »
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Schedule
Roster
Coaching Staff
Statistics   PDF 
Archived Stats/Guides
Game Notes
Quick Facts
Live Stats 
Photos
Visiting Team Guide
Prospect Questionaire
 

   

 

OVC TV